12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

Hebelys awarded a Ringier Technology lnnovation Award

Publicity

Hebelys, a biotechnological active ingredient developed by Greentech, has received a Ringier Technology lnnovation Award, one of the most recognized awards in the cosmetic active ingredient market in China.

The Ringier Awards recognize innovative and promising assets for the Chinese market. They are evaluated by a jury on 4 criteria: efficacy/scientific data, safety, cost-effectiveness and sustainability.

This award received by Hebelys is a positive signal for French biotechs and attests to the interest of a holistic approach to skin care. Hebelys is an active ingredient from advanced biotechnologies, designed according to a systemic approach, specifically responding to the skin and emotional needs of women of the silver generation or to accompany women towards positive aging from their fifties, as the guardian of their golden age.

Origin

Ferment of Sphingomonas sp., a golden extremophile microorganism capable of surviving in stressful environments thanks to high metabolic plasticity, obtained by optimized fermentation (metabolic orientation).

Mechanisms of action

Hebelys targets the accelerating mechanisms of skin aging: oxidative stress and cellular senescence pathways (p21/p16) leading to the appearance of "zombie" cells. It limits SASP (senescence-associated secretory phenotype), including the secretion of pro-inflammatory factors, thus helping to limit the deleterious effects of "zombie" cells. In addition, Hebelys has a rejuvenating effect on dermal matrisoma, for an environment with a rejuvenating effect on cells.

Benefits: skin and emotion sublimator

Hebelys offers a holistic approach to mature skin care, acting on both:

– 4 physical impacts of age on the skin: smoothes wrinkles, brightens and evens the complexion, improves texture and tones the skin;

– 2 cognitive impacts: increases self-esteem and positive emotions.

External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

26.8 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Hebelys récompensé par un Ringier Technology lnnovation Award

Publicité

Hebelys, actif d’origine biotechnologique développé par Greentech, a reçu un Ringier Technology lnnovation Award, un des prix les plus reconnus sur le marché des actifs cosmétiques en Chine.

Les prix Ringier récompensent les actifs innovants et porteurs pour le marché chinois. Ils sont évalués par un jury sur 4 critères : efficacité/données scientifiques, innocuité, rapport coût/efficacité et durabilité.

Ce prix reçu par Hebelys est un signal positif pour les biotechs françaises et atteste de l’intérêt d’une approche holistique du soin de la peau. Hebelys est un ingrédient actif issu de biotechnologies avancées, conçu selon une approche systémique, répondant spécifiquement aux besoins cutanés et émotionnels des femmes de la génération silver ou pour accompagner les femmes vers un vieillissement positif à partir de la cinquantaine, tel le gardien de leur âge d’or.

Origine

Ferment de Sphingomonas sp., un microorganisme extrêmophile doré capable de survivre dans des environnements stressants grâce à une haute plasticité métabolique, obtenu par fermentation optimisée (orientation métabolique).

Mécanismes d’action

Hebelys cible les mécanismes accélérateurs du vieillissement cutané : stress oxydatif et voies de la sénescence cellulaire (p21/p16) conduisant à l’apparition de cellules « zombie ». Il limite le SASP (senescence-associated secretory phenotype), notamment la sécrétion de facteurs pro-inflammatoires, contribuant ainsi à limiter les effets délétères des cellules « zombies ». De plus, Hebelys a un effet rajeunissant sur le matrisome dermique, pour un environnement à l’effet réjuvénateur sur les cellules.

Bénéfices : sublimateur de peau et d’émotions

Hebelys offre une approche holistique du soin de la peau mature, en agissant à la fois sur :

– 4 impacts physiques de l’âge sur la peau : lisse les rides, illumine et uniformise le teint, améliore la texture et tonifie la peau ;

– 2 impacts cognitifs : rehausse l’estime de soi et les émotions positives.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X