20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Gaiia: organic solid toothpaste - vegan

Publicity

According to Gaiia, the soap has been used for brushing teeth for over 165 years. The toothpaste tube was introduced in the 1890s and it contained soap. Soap was withdrawn from formulas in 1946 and then replaced by other ingredients such as Sodium lauryl sulfate or Sodium laureth sulfate .

The manufacturer refuses synthetic detergents such as SLS, SLMI and SCI… and launches an organic solid toothpaste based on cold saponified soap. Enriched with charcoal, licorice and mint essential oil, it helps maintain healthy teeth and gums, while freshening breath.
Vegan, rechargeable, both ecological and economical (4 to 5 months of use), this black ingot confuses the first use, but ultimately fulfills the mission entrusted to it.

In brushing teeth with this solid toothpaste, the strangest thing is the placement… The manufacturer specifies that very little material is needed to be effective. So much the better, because anyway, it would be difficult to take a lot of it on the bristles of the toothbrush! It is necessary to wet the head of the brush and to rub against the ingot. A slight transfer of material takes place delicately. Brushing can then be done normally. However, the brush being in direct contact with the teeth and the gums, without paste or cream or gel to buffer, they are certainly more sensitive. But nothing crippling. This solid toothpaste will convince fans of anyhdres products, consumers looking for vegan solutions and travelers who don't want to bother with liquid security checks ...

Nicolas Gosse

LISTE INCI
Sodium sunflowerseedate, Aqua, Glycerin, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Menthol, Charcoal powder, Glycyrrhiza glabra root powder, Mentha piperita oil, Citrus aurantifolia oil, Cymbopogon citratus oil, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Citral.

www.gaiia-shop.com

Publicity
External resources
site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Gaiia : le dentifrice solide bio & vegan

Selon Gaiia, le savon est utilisé pour le brossage des dents depuis plus de 165 ans. Le tube de dentifrice quant à lui été introduit dans les années 1890 et il contenait du savon. Le savon a été retiré des formules en 1946 pour être remplacé ensuite par d’autres ingrédients tel que le Sodium lauryl sulfate ou le Sodium laureth sulfate.

Le fabricant refuse les détergents de synthèse comme les SLS, SLMI et le SCI… et lance un dentifrice solide bio à base de savon saponifié à froid. Enrichi en charbon, réglisse et huile essentielle de menthe, il aide à maintenir des dents et des gencives saines, tout en rafraîchissant l’haleine.
Vegan, rechargeable, à la fois écologique et économique (4 à 5 mois d’utilisation), ce lingot noir déroute au premier usage, mais finalement remplit la mission qu’on lui confie.

Dans le brossage des dents avec ce dentifrice solide, le plus étrange est la mise en place… Le fabricant précise qu’il faut très peu de matière pour être efficace. Tant mieux, parce que de toute façon, on aurait du mal à en prendre beaucoup sur les poils de la brosse à dents ! Il faut mouiller la tête de la brosse et frotter contre le lingot. Un léger transfert de matière s’opère délicatement. Le brossage peut ensuite s’effectuer normalement. Toutefois, la brosse étant en contact direct avec les dents et les gencives, sans pâte ou crème ou gel pour faire tampon, celles-ci sont certainement plus sensibles. Mais rien de rédhibitoire. Ce dentifrice solide saura convaincre les adeptes des produits anyhdres, les consommateurs qui recherchent des solutions vegan et les voyageurs qui ne veulent pas s’embêter avec les contrôles de sécurité concernant les liquides…

Nicolas Gosse

LISTE INCI
Sodium sunflowerseedate, Aqua, Glycerin, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Menthol, Charcoal powder, Glycyrrhiza glabra root powder, Mentha piperita oil, Citrus aurantifolia oil, Cymbopogon citratus oil, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Citral.

www.gaiia-shop.com

Ressources externes
site internet

Contenu sponsorisé

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Nouvelle machine chez Technature : l’hydrogel en pot

Technature, leader européen de l'Hydrogel naturel, élargit sa gamme en introduisant l'hydrogel en pot avec une nouvelle machine spécialisée

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais