3.9 C
Paris
Saturday December 3rd, 2022
- publicity -

Homage to a contemporary delicacy

Maison Berger Paris, a French heritage brand that celebrated its 120th anniversary in 2018, has created a rounded bottle that is inspired by the brand's classic codes, while adding refined and delicate details, thus paying a true tribute to a contemporary delicacy. The preciousness of the materials and the juxtaposed colors offer a very nice graphic effect.

The design was made by Rozenn Mainguené, who has been creating and drawing for 20 years for the world of luxury and beauty. The fragrance “Fleurs de Musc” gives off a protective and diffused heat of tuberose to enhance the home.

And it is to Stoelzle Masnières that the brand has once again entrusted the production of this hollowed-out faceted bottle. A choice of high-end glass (Luxe N ° 1) on which a very trendy "nude" lacquer has been affixed.

Capacity: 350 ml

Publicity
External resources
stoelzle.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

Hommage à une délicatesse contemporaine

Maison Berger Paris, marque du patrimoine français qui a fêté ses 120 ans en 2018, a créé un flacon tout en rondeurs qui s’inspire de codes classiques de la marque, tout en y apposant des détails raffinés et délicats, rendant ainsi un véritable hommage à une délicatesse contemporaine. La préciosité des matériaux et les teintes juxtaposées offrent un très bel effet graphique.

Le design a été réalisé par Rozenn Mainguené, qui crée et dessine depuis 20 ans pour l’univers du luxe et de la beauté. De la fragrance “Fleurs de Musc“ se dégage une chaleur protectrice et diffuse de la tubéreuse pour mieux sublimer la maison. 

Et c’est à Stoelzle Masnières que la marque a confié une nouvelle fois la réalisation de ce flacon à facette creusée. Un choix de verre haut de gamme (Luxe N°1) sur lequel un laquage « nude » très tendance a été apposé. 

Contenance : 350 ml