32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Silanol technology by Exsymol

Publicity

Exsymol has placed its year 2021 under the sign of silicon. A year to share his expertise on this element playing a key role in cosmetics. Indeed, Exsymol has been working on silicon and its role in the human body and more particularly the skin for 50 years: 50 years of studies and expertise already shared in a video available on the Exsymol TV channel, in the category "word of the Xpert". In this video, Mélanie Mollet, communications manager, and Lionel Valenti, scientific expert, tell us all about this key element of the skin. They recall the role too often unknown of silicon.

 

However, the main constraint of silicon during topical application is to allow the active molecule to penetrate the skin in order to reach its target. The use of silicon extracted directly from nature delivers low cosmetic benefits. The absorption of silicon through the skin is not enough to compensate for the natural loss. The principles of a cosmetic application defined, the need was to find a cosmetic technology: it is the starting point of a challenge for Exsymol to create a biofunXional silicon!

BiofunXional silicon represents the heart of Exsymol technology and the cornerstone of this cosmetic innovation.

Can this biofunXional silicon be used and diversified to meet all cosmetic needs? It is combined with cosmetic molecules of interest allowing Exsymol to meet cosmetic needs.

Exsymol's Xperts have selected known molecules (hyaluronic acid, rhamnose, hydroxyproline...) in cosmetics and improved their bioavailability and efficiency with their Silanol technology. This innovative technology is unveiled in detail in a brand new video describing the benefits of silanols for the skin.

Publicity
External resources
exsymol.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

La technologie Silanol par Exsymol

Exsymol a placé son année 2021 sous le signe du silicium. Une année pour partager son expertise sur cet élément jouant un rôle clé en cosmétique. En effet, Exsymol travaille sur le silicium et son rôle dans le corps humain et plus particulièrement la peau depuis 50 ans : 50 ans d’études et expertise déjà partagés dans une vidéo disponible sur la chaîne Exsymol TV, dans la catégorie « mot de l’Xpert ». Dans cette vidéo, Mélanie Mollet, responsable communication, et Lionel Valenti, expert scientifique, disent tout sur cet élément clé de la peau. Ils rappellent le rôle trop souvent méconnu du silicium.

 

Cependant, la principale contrainte du silicium lors d’une application topique est de permettre à la molécule active de pénétrer la peau afin d’atteindre sa cible. L’utilisation de silicium extrait directement de la nature délivre de faibles bénéfices cosmétiques. L’absorption du silicium par la peau n’est pas suffisante pour compenser la perte naturelle. Les principes d’une application cosmétique définis, le besoin était de trouver une technologie cosmétique : c’est le point de départ d’un challenge pour Exsymol de créer un silicium biofunXionnel ! 

Le silicium biofunXionnel représente le cœur de la technologie Exsymol et la pierre angulaire de cette innovation cosmétique. 

Ce silicium biofunXionnel peut-il être utilisé et diversifié pour répondre à l’ensemble des besoins cosmétiques. Il est combiné avec des molécules cosmétiques d‘intérêt permettant à Exsymol de répondre aux besoins cosmétiques. 

Les Xperts d’Exsymol ont sélectionné des molécules connues (acide hyaluronique, rhamnose, hydroxyproline…) en cosmétique et amélioré leur biodisponibilité et efficacité avec leur technologie Silanol. Cette technologie innovante est dévoilée en détail dans une toute nouvelle vidéo décrivant les bénéfices des silanols pour la peau.