-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Léa Nature acquires Bo.Ho Green, pioneer of organic makeup

Léa Nature has acquired, from the alter equity investment fund, the company Bo.Ho Green, creator of a wide range of high-quality, organic and natural make-up at affordable prices. 

Located in Lyon and launched in 2012, Bo.Ho Green has strong societal and environmental commitments. "Committed beauty designer", she is committed to an eco-design approach with the use of natural raw materials from organic farming in the formulation of her certified Organic and Cosmebio certified products; its products, sold at reasonable prices, are without unnecessary packaging and with cardboard and wood packaging from responsibly managed forests. It has chosen to entrust its logistics to a Labour Assistance Establishment and Service (ESAT), which employs 25 people. Like the organic brands of Léa Nature, Bo.Ho Green is a member of the global philanthropic movement "1% for the Planet" and has been supporting the Hulot Nicolas Foundation for Nature and Man since 2016.
With a team of 10 employees, Bo.Ho Green's dynamic development is driven by its two passionate executives, Hanane Bourimi and Vincent Riberi. The company is growing strongly, with an increase in sales this year expected to increase to 20% to 4.5 million euros. Its products are marketed mainly in organic stores (including Biocoop and Vie Claire), pharmacies, parapharmacies as well as e-commerce and export.
This acquisition reflects Léa Nature's desire to continue to invest in the development of its organic cosmetics and make-up business. It has just inaugurated its new centre of expertise and innovation in organic and natural cosmetics, a powerful and eco-friendly tool, in front of its head office (17).
Léa Nature will bring to Bo.Ho Green its know-how in manufacturing, research and development and marketing.
The Bo.Ho Green Make-Up brand is in perfect alignment with the commitments of quality, natural and organic formulation, safety, Léa Nature products, and shares its approach to social and environmental responsibility. 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Léa Nature acquiert Bo.Ho Green, pionnier du maquillage bio

Léa Nature a réalisé l’acquisition, auprès du fonds d’investissement alter equity, de la société Bo.Ho Green, créatrice d’une large gamme colorée de maquillage de qualité, bio et naturelle, à prix doux. 

Située à Lyon et lancée en 2012, la société Bo.Ho Green porte des engagements sociétaux et environnementaux forts. « Créateur de beauté engagée », elle s’investit dans une démarche d’éco-conception avec l’utilisation de matières premières naturelles issues de l’agriculture biologique dans la formulation de ses produits certifiés Bio et labellisés Cosmebio; ses produits, vendus à prix raisonnés, sont sans emballages superflus et avec un packaging en carton et en bois issu de forêts gérées de façon responsable. Elle a choisi de confier sa logistique à un Etablissement et Service d’Aide par le Travail (ESAT), qui emploie 25 personnes. Comme les marques bio de Léa Nature, Bo.Ho Green est membre du mouvement mondial et philanthropique « 1% for the Planet » et soutient depuis 2016 la Fondation Nicolas Hulot pour la Nature et l’Homme.
Fort d’une équipe de 10 salariés, le développement dynamique de Bo.Ho Green est porté par ses 2 dirigeants passionnés, Hanane Bourimi et Vincent Riberi. La société est en forte croissance, avec une hausse de son chiffre d’affaires cette année attendue à +20% le portant à 4.5 M€. Ses produits sont commercialisés essentiellement en magasins bio (notamment Biocoop et la Vie Claire), en pharmacies, parapharmacies ainsi qu’en e-commerce et à l’export.
Cette acquisition traduit la volonté de Léa Nature, de continuer à investir dans le développement de son activité cosmétique et maquillage bio. Elle vient d’inaugurer son nouveau pôle d’expertise et d’innovation en cosmétique bio et naturelle, un outil performant et écologique, en face de son siège social (17).
Léa Nature va apporter à Bo.Ho Green son savoir-faire en fabrication, recherche et développement et commercialisation.
La marque Bo.Ho Green Make-Up est en parfaite adéquation avec les engagements de qualité, de formulation naturelle et biologique, de sécurité, des produits Léa Nature, et partage sa démarche en responsabilité sociétale et environnementale. 

X