18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Daily skin care

Publicity

Australian brand Bondi Sands has partnered with Quadpack to launch a new environmentally friendly range.

Bondi Sands' self-tanning and sun protection products are recognized worldwide by consumers and beauty experts for their high-quality, environmentally friendly formulas and packaging. Since last November, the Australian company has also ventured into the promising skincare market and has chosen the manufacturer and distributor of beauty product packaging Quadpack for the development of the packaging of its Everyday Skincare range.

"Everyday Skincare is the natural evolution of Bondi Sands' offering: we've evolved from self-tanner to sun protection to body care and are now launching skin care – completing our progression in skin health,"said Blair James, CEO and co-founder of Bondi Sands.

The challenge during the development of the product was to guarantee an optimal customer experience while offering innovative, creative and environmentally friendly packaging, without compromising the formula and functionality.

"We wanted a tailor-made packaging that set us apart from other skincare brands on the market, while staying true to our brand's values and aesthetics. Quadpack offers hybrid and innovative packaging solutions and pushes the boundaries of packaging performance,"adds Blair James.

The range offers PP vials and hoods and five-layer tubes with PCR, both of which are 100% recyclable. The decoration techniques used are screen printing and hot stamping. Blair James is pleased with the result and welcomes the collaboration with Quadpack: "Their values are similar to those of Bondi Sands. In addition, Quadpack has allowed us to produce a complete range without compromising our deadlines. »

External resources
quadpack.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

Les soins de la peau du quotidien

La marque australienne Bondi Sands s’est associée à Quadpack pour lancer une nouvelle gamme respectueuse de l’environnement.

Les produits autobronzants et de protection solaire de Bondi Sands sont reconnus mondialement par les consommateurs et les experts en beauté pour leurs formules et emballages de qualité supérieure respectueux de l’environnement. Depuis novembre dernier, la société australienne s’aventure également sur le marché prometteur des soins de la peau et a choisi le fabricant et distributeur d’emballages de produits de beauté Quadpack pour le développement du packaging de sa gamme de soins Everyday Skincare.

« Everyday Skincare est l’évolution naturelle de l’offre de Bondi Sands : nous avons évolué de l’autobronzant aux protections solaires, en passant par les soins du corps et lançons maintenant les soins de la peau – complétant ainsi notre progression en matière de santé de la peau », explique Blair James, directeur général et cofondateur de Bondi Sands.

Le défi à relever durant le développement du produit fut celui de garantir une expérience client optimale tout en offrant un emballage innovant, créatif et écologique, sans compromettre la formule et la fonctionnalité. 

« Nous voulions un packaging sur mesure qui nous distingue des autres marques de soins pour la peau existant sur le marché, tout en restant fidèle aux valeurs et à l’esthétique de notre marque. Quadpack propose des solutions d’emballage hybrides et innovantes et repousse les limites des performances en matière de packaging », ajoute Blair James.

La gamme propose des flacons et capots en PP et des tubes à cinq couches comportant du PCR, les deux matériaux étant 100 % recyclables. Les techniques de décoration utilisées sont la sérigraphie et le marquage à chaud. Blair James est heureux du résultat et salue la collaboration avec Quadpack : « Leurs valeurs sont similaires à celles de Bondi Sands. De plus, Quadpack nous a permis de produire une gamme complète sans compromettre nos échéances. »

Ressources externes
quadpack.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X