20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Lipoid Kosmetik: 50 years of partnership with the cosmetics industry

Publicity

Lipoid Kosmetik is a leading manufacturer of botanical extracts, active ingredients and natural phospholipid products for the cosmetics and personal care industry. Its long-standing expertise, combined with the exceptional quality of their portfolio, enables their clients to develop and market innovative, functional and natural cosmetic products that meet the highest standards.
Lipoid Kosmetik will celebrate its 50th anniversary in 2022. Since 1972, it has been a reliable and competent partner in the supply of high quality botanical extracts to the cosmetic industry. Over the years, other raw materials, such as innovative plant active ingredients and natural phospholipids, have completed their sophisticated portfolio.
50 years of partnership means a long-term strategy that enables consistency, quality and innovation. This translates into long-standing relationships, extensive experience and expertise, as well as a deep understanding of the cosmetics market and its needs.
At the same time, constantly evolving in a changing industry, they combine reliability with a good sense of trends, innovations and sustainability. These skills make it possible to develop products according to customer and market needs, as well as superior customer support.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.5 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Lipoid Kosmetik : 50 ans de partenariat avec l’industrie cosmétique

Publicité

Lipoid Kosmetik est un fabricant leader d’extraits botaniques, d’actifs et de produits phospholipidiques naturels pour l’industrie des cosmétiques et des soins personnels. Son expertise de longue date, associée à la qualité exceptionnelle de leur portefeuille, permet à leurs clients de développer et de commercialiser des produits cosmétiques innovants, fonctionnels et naturels qui répondent aux normes les plus élevées.
Lipoid Kosmetik fêtera son 50e anniversaire en 2022. Depuis 1972, c’est un partenaire fiable et compétent dans la fourniture d’extraits botaniques de haute qualité à l’industrie cosmétique. Au fil des ans, d’autres matières premières, telles que des principes actifs végétaux innovants et des phospholipides naturels, sont venues compléter leur portefeuille sophistiqué.
50 ans de partenariat signifient une stratégie à long terme qui permet la cohérence, la qualité et l’innovation. Cela se traduit par des relations de longue date, une expérience et une expertise étendues, ainsi qu’une compréhension approfondie du marché des cosmétiques et de ses besoins.
En même temps, évoluant constamment dans un secteur en mutation, ils combinent la fiabilité avec un bon sens des tendances, des innovations et de la durabilité. Ces compétences permettent de développer des produits en fonction des besoins des clients et du marché, ainsi qu’un support client supérieur.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X