20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Innovations, business and expertise, the winning trio of the 2022 edition of Pharmatech Cosmetech

Publicity

After two years of health crisis, expectations and consumption patterns have changed forcing manufacturers of health and beauty products to adapt quickly. It was therefore important for Pharmatech Cosmetech to take stock of current and future developments. This4th edition aimed to provide all players in the cosmetics and pharmaceutical industry with the necessary perspective for a clearer vision of the environment in which they operate. A successful bet for Pharmatech Cosmetech which has been able to mobilize the key players in these sectors and provide precise and qualitative answers to the professionals who came on site. Everyone could find solutions to calmly address and integrate these different changes into their manufacturing processes.

The place to be, health and beauty sectors

Located in the heart of the Cosmetic Valley and the1st pharmaceutical cluster in Europe, Polepharma, Pharmatech Cosmetech enjoys an ideal location close to many French pharmaceutical and cosmetic production sites. This strategic location allows it to bring together the entire ecosystem of the health and beauty industry, from manufacturers and distributors of equipment, to equipment manufacturers and service providers for the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industry, perfumery and fine chemicals.

Manufacturers of products, machines, equipment and OEMs, distributors of equipment / wholesaler, design offices, service providers, industrial subcontractors ..., were all typologies of companies federated during the three days of the show.

Pharmatech Cosmetech was also able to mobilize visitors mainly from Île-de-France and Centre-Val de Loire, with very varied profiles: general management, design office, manufacturing and production, laboratories, R&D, sales... and 92% of them were satisfied with the offer presented at the show.

Innovation first!

A dedicated course presented more than sixty technical and technological innovations to improve manufacturing processes, increase quality control performance, or have a more eco-responsible production.

Highlighted by Industries Cosmétiques, the novelties are presented in the form of a podcast and listed in a news book. Both, accessible on https://www.pharmatech-cosmetech.com/fr

Meetings and expertise

Beyond the novelties presented, the show proposed a set of meetings dedicated to the fields of cosmetics and health:

  • Mini-conferences Nutrimarketing, to decipher the regulations related to ingredients
  • Techno-challenges offering reflections on technological issues for industry
  • Thematic conferences around topics at the heart of current and future market concerns. The most popular conferences focused both on production processes (the packaging of tomorrow's cosmetological and pharmaceutical products, artificial intelligence at the service of the energy efficiency of factories, the surface finishing of pharmaceutical parts) and on more generalist analyses (hygiene and beauty assessment in 2021, innovation in cosmetology, industrial performance, etc.). Pharmatech Cosmetech has thus met the expectations of its visitors thanks to current topics and analyses by renowned experts.

All conferences are available for replay on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeQ0InwYF-lTmoXTma55yhw

Employment and training in the spotlight

Another initiative of the fair, which will have marked this edition: the employment area. For the first time, Pharmatech Cosmetech brought together in one place all the job offers of its exhibitors. Visitors were able to take advantage of their visit to the show to meet the companies that interested them and submit their application. About thirty offers were collected before and during the show. Faced with this craze, Pharmatech Cosmetech will repeat this operation for its5th edition.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

26.8 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Innovations, business et expertises, le trio gagnant de l’édition 2022 de Pharmatech Cosmetech

Publicité

Après deux ans de crise sanitaire, les attentes et modes de consommation ont évolué obligeant les fabricants de produits de santé et de beauté à s’adapter rapidement. Il était donc important pour Pharmatech Cosmetech de dresser un bilan des évolutions actuelles et futures. Cette 4e édition avait pour ambition d’apporter à tous les acteurs de la cosmétique et de la pharmaceutique le recul nécessaire à une vision plus claire de l’environnement dans lequel ils évoluent. Un pari réussi pour Pharmatech Cosmetech qui a su mobiliser les acteurs clés de ces secteurs et apporter des réponses précises et qualitatives aux professionnels venus sur place. Chacun pouvait y trouver des solutions pour aborder et intégrer sereinement ces différents changements dans leurs procédés de fabrication.

The place to be, des filières santé et beauté

Situé en plein cœur de la Cosmetic Valley et du 1er cluster pharmaceutique d’Europe, Polepharma, Pharmatech Cosmetech bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal à proximité de nombreux sites de production pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques français. Cette situation stratégique lui permet de réunir tout l’écosystème de l’industrie de la santé et de la beauté, des fabricants et distributeurs de matériels, aux équipementiers et prestataires de services destinés à l’industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique, la parfumerie et à la chimie fine.

Fabricants de produits, de machines, d’équipements et d’OEM, distributeurs de matériel/grossiste, bureaux d’études, prestataires de services, sous-traitants industriels…, ont été autant de typologies d’entreprises fédérées durant les trois jours du salon.

Pharmatech Cosmetech a également su mobiliser des visiteurs issus majoritairement d’Île-de-France et du Centre-Val de Loire, aux profils très variés : direction générale, bureau d’étude, fabrication et production, laboratoires, R&D, commerciaux… et 92 % d’entre eux ont été satisfaits de l’offre présentée sur le salon.

Innovation first !

Un parcours dédié présentait plus d’une soixantaine de nouveautés techniques et technologiques permettant d’améliorer les process de fabrication, d’augmenter les performances de contrôle-qualité, ou encore d’avoir une production plus écoresponsable.

Mises en lumière par Industries Cosmétiques, les nouveautés sont présentées sous forme de podcast et répertoriées dans un cahier des nouveautés. Les deux, accessibles sur https://www.pharmatech-cosmetech.com/fr

Rencontres et expertises

Au-delà des nouveautés présentées, le salon a proposé un ensemble de rendez-vous dédiés aux domaines de la cosmétique et de la santé :

  • Les mini-conférences Nutrimarketing, permettant de décrypter les règlementations liées aux ingrédients
  • Les techno-challenges proposant des réflexions autour de problématiques technologiques pour l’industrie
  • Les conférences thématiques autour de sujets au cœur des préoccupations actuelles et futures du marché. Les conférences les plus plébiscitées portaient tant sur les process de production (l’emballage de demain des produits cosmétologiques et pharmaceutiques, l’intelligence artificielle au service de l’efficacité énergétique des usines, la finition de surface des pièces pharmaceutiques) que sur des analyses plus généralistes (bilan de l’hygiène-beauté en 2021, l’innovation en cosmétologie, la performance industrielle…). Pharmatech Cosmetech a ainsi répondu aux attentes de ses visiteurs grâce à des sujets d’actualité et des analyses d’experts de renom.

Toutes les conférences sont disponibles en replay sur YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeQ0InwYF-lTmoXTma55yhw

L’emploi et la formation à l’honneur 

Autre initiative du salon, qui aura marqué cette édition : l’espace emploi. Pour la première fois, Pharmatech Cosmetech réunissait en un même lieu l’ensemble des offres d’emploi de ses exposants. Les visiteurs ont pu profiter de leur passage au salon pour rencontrer les entreprises qui les intéressaient et soumettre leur candidature. Une trentaine d’offres ont pu être récoltées en amont et pendant le salon. Face à cet engouement, Pharmatech Cosmetech réitèrera cette opération pour sa 5e édition.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X