27.1 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Manifesto Factory and BPS join forces to form a new Superga Beauty entity

Publicity

For nearly 20 years, Superga Invest has been serving major luxury and beauty brands.
Originally specializing in two main activities: logistics and cosmetic packaging for the luxury industries, the family group Superga Invest *, founded and managed by Alain Bréau since 2001, has decided to reorganize its beauty center.
As of July 1, 2019, the activities of BPS and Manifesto Factory unite their skills and professions under the entity Superga Beauty.

A strategic grouping to better support beauty brands in a rapidly changing market. Recognized for their know-how and expertise, BPS, a company specializing in manufacturing, packaging and copacking, and Manifesto Factory, a specialist in packaging and tailor-made promotional items, will now offer their customers a new global offer in full service and "Made in France" and "European" solutions. An offer aimed at both historic brands wishing to reduce the time to market and gain in agility, as well as new emerging brands.

To support its ambitions, Superga Invest has just acquired a new 10,000m2 site in Arras (62). From next September, BPS Artois will become the group's pilot site with an activity mainly dedicated to the filling and packaging of cosmetic products. Up to 20 packaging lines are already planned as well as the creation of 80 jobs in the next two years.

"The creation of Superga Beauty will allow us to support beauty brands, with global solutions for the creation of perfumes, skincare and make-up, and to open up to new markets" underlines Alain Bréau, Chairman of Superga Invest.
New horizons are therefore opening up for Superga Beauty, thereby consolidating its position as a strategic supplier to beauty brands.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Manifesto Factory et BPS se regroupent pour former une nouvelle entité Superga Beauty

Depuis près de 20 ans, Superga Invest est au service des grandes marques du luxe et de la beauté.
Spécialisé à l’origine dans deux activités principales la logistique et le conditionnement cosmétique pour les industries du luxe, le groupe familial Superga Invest*, fondé et dirigé par Alain Bréau depuis 2001, a décidé de réorganiser son pôle beauté.
Au 1er juillet 2019, les activités de BPS et de Manifesto Factory unissent leurs compétences et leurs métiers sous l’entité Superga Beauty.

Un regroupement stratégique pour mieux accompagner les marques de beauté sur un marché en pleine évolution. Reconnues pour leur savoir-faire et leur expertise, BPS, société spécialisée dans la fabrication, le conditionnement et le copacking et Manifesto Factory, spécialiste du packaging et de l’objet promotionnel sur-mesure vont désormais proposer à leurs clients une nouvelle offre globale en full service et des solutions « Made in France » et « Européennes ». Une offre qui s’adresse à la fois aux marques historiques désireuses de réduire le time to market et de gagner en agilité, ainsi qu’aux nouvelles marques émergentes.

Pour accompagner ses ambitions, Superga Invest vient d’acquérir un nouveau site de 10 000m2 à Arras (62). Dès septembre prochain, BPS Artois deviendra le site pilote du groupe avec une activité principalement dédiée au remplissage et au conditionnement de produits cosmétiques. Jusqu’à 20 lignes de conditionnement sont d’ores et déjà prévues ainsi que la création de 80 emplois dans les deux prochaines années.

« La création de Superga Beauty va nous permettre d’accompagner les marques de beauté, avec des solutions globales de créations de parfums, soins et maquillage et de s’ouvrir sur de nouveaux marchés » souligne Alain Bréau,Président de Superga Invest.
Ce sont donc de nouveaux horizons qui s’ouvrent à Superga Beauty confortant ainsi sa position de fournisseur stratégique des marques de beauté.

X