10.9 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

Omnisens and Groupe GM: new line of hospitality products with sustainable materials

Publicity

Groupe GM, one of the international leaders in hospitality products, launches its new hotel line with the famous Omnisens brand. Celebrating an active collaboration since 2009, this range of tailor-made hospitality products will be available worldwide thanks to Groupe GM's extensive distribution network.

The new line enriched with white tea extracts is inspired by the Universe Fraicheur Tonique. The formulas, with subtle notes of Green Tea and Bergamot, contain up to 98% of ingredients of natural origin. Inspired by a fertile nature where fragrances, natural ingredients and exceptional textures are intertwined, Omnisens awakens the senses and helps to fill up with vitality. Since its creation in 2008, Omnisens extends the well-being Esprit Spa at home with the "Spa at Home" experience and invites everyone to enter its "Garden of the Senses".

https dmscdn.vuelio.co 1- Packaging - Info produits

Comprising Ecopump dispensers, in a generous format of 300 ml, made from sugar cane and Ecofill dispensers of 400 ml made 100% from recycled plastic,hair and body gel and liquid soap, the Omnisens range of hospitality products is fully compliant with Groupe GM's Care About Earth program. With the launch of this line, Groupe GM continues its commitment to developing products that minimize its impact on the environment, thus contributing to environmental sustainability for future generations.

Laurent Marchand, President of Groupe GM, said: "We are delighted to collaborate with Omnisens. Nourished by a deep sense of well-being and the richness of nature, we believe that this next collection of hospitality products is ideally adapted to the needs of the guests. It also respects the values of our Care About Earth program. After 12 years of collaboration with Omnisens, we look forward to launching this new line of hospitality products in hotels around the world." »

The new collection offers a wide range of hospitality products, including a shower bath gel, a hair and body gel, a shampoo, a conditioner and a body milk, available in 30 ml tubes, 90% biosourced from sugar cane. The hospitality products are also available in 50 ml bottles 100% biosourced from sugar cane. A 20 g soap, a 30 g massage soap and a 40 g exfoliating soap complete the line, as well as 30 g of bath salts, a 30 ml hand cream and a 20 ml Tonic Tea dry oil.

The range also offers Ecopump 300 ml sugar cane dispensers, for liquid soap and hair and body gel.

Liquid soap and hair & body gel are available in a 400 ml refillable and traceable Ecofill dispenser, made 100% from recycled and recyclable plastic with an 8 g recyclable pocket. The Ecofill dispenser is a permanent system, the bottle remains in place, only the pocket is to be changed.

Finally, hair & body gel, liquid soap and conditioner are also offered in Ecosource of 375 ml, an exclusive vacuum technology that avoids the use of preservatives in their formulas. Sterile vacuum refills are made from just 11.7 g of plastic, offering a unique combination of quality, ecology, innovation and safety.

More on the web: groupegm.com

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Omnisens et Groupe GM : nouvelle ligne de produits d’accueil aux matériaux durables

Groupe GM, l’un des leaders internationaux des produits d’accueil, lance sa nouvelle ligne hôtel avec la célèbre marque Omnisens. Célébrant une collaboration active depuis 2009, cette gamme de produits d’accueil sur mesure sera disponible dans le monde entier grâce au vaste réseau de distribution de Groupe GM.

La nouvelle ligne enrichie aux extraits de thé blanc s’inspire de l’univers Fraicheur Tonique. Les formules, aux subtiles notes de Thé vert et Bergamote, contiennent jusqu’à 98 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. S’inspirant d’une nature féconde où s’entremêlent fragrances, ingrédients naturels et textures d’exception, Omnisens met les sens en éveil et aide à faire le plein de vitalité. Depuis sa création en 2008, Omnisens prolonge le bien-être Esprit Spa chez soi avec l’expérience « Spa at Home » et invite chacun à entrer dans son « Jardin des sens ».

https dmscdn.vuelio.co 1- Packaging - Info produits

Comprenant des distributeurs Ecopump, au format généreux de 300 ml, fabriqués à partir de canne à sucre et des distributeurs Ecofill de 400 ml fabriqués à 100 % à partir de plastique recyclé, pour le gel cheveux et corps et pour le savon liquide, la gamme de produits d’accueil Omnisens est entièrement conforme au programme Care About Earth de Groupe GM. Avec le lancement de cette ligne, Groupe GM poursuit son engagement à développer des produits qui minimisent son impact sur l’environnement, contribuant ainsi à la durabilité environnementale pour les générations à venir.

Laurent Marchand, président de Groupe GM, a déclaré : « Nous sommes ravis de collaborer avec Omnisens. Nourrie d’un sens profond de bien-être et de la richesse de la nature, nous pensons que cette prochaine collection de produits d’accueil est idéalement adaptée aux besoins des hôtes. Elle respecte par ailleurs les valeurs de notre programme Care About Earth. Après 12 ans de collaboration avec Omnisens, nous avons hâte de lancer cette nouvelle ligne de produits d’accueil dans les hôtels du monde entier. »

La nouvelle collection offre un large éventail de produits d’accueil, dont un gel bain douche, un gel cheveux et corps, un shampoing, un après-shampoing et un lait pour le corps, disponibles en tubes de 30 ml, à 90 % biosourcés à partir de canne à sucre. Les produits d’accueil sont également disponibles en flacons de 50 ml 100 % biosourcés à partir de canne à sucre. Un savon de 20 g, un savon de massage de 30 g et un savon exfoliant de 40 g, viennent compléter la ligne, ainsi que 30 g de sels de bain, une crème mains de 30 ml et une huile sèche Thé Tonique de 20 ml.

La gamme propose également les distributeurs Ecopump 300 ml en canne à sucre, pour le savon liquide et le gel cheveux et corps.

Du savon liquide et du gel pour cheveux & corps sont disponibles dans un distributeur Ecofill rechargeable et traçable de 400 ml, fabriqué à 100 % à partir de plastique recyclé et recyclable avec une poche recyclable de 8 g. Le distributeur Ecofill est un système permanent, le flacon reste en place, seule la poche est à changer.

Enfin, le gel cheveux & corps, le savon liquide et l’après-shampoing sont également proposés en Ecosource de 375 ml, une technologie exclusive sous vide qui évite l’utilisation de conservateurs dans leurs formules. Les recharges stériles sous vide sont fabriquées à partir de seulement 11,7 g de plastique, offrant une combinaison unique de qualité, d’écologie, d’innovation et de sécurité.

Plus sur le web : groupegm.com