20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Ozalys: certified products for pregnant and lactating women

Publicity

Ozalys, a brand committed to women's health, certifies the safety of its range. Relying on its expertise – offering products for vulnerable women, it continues its development and validates its range in pregnant and lactating women.

A new commitment to public health

As we know, the environment in which we live, our diet, pollution, have impacts on our health. For pregnant women, it is essential to protect themselves, and to protect the health of their baby... Aware of the risks, many pregnant women are (still) more attentive to the cosmetic products they use.

In reality, few women know that the regulations do not require to validate the safety of cosmetic products in pregnant women, unless the use is claimed...

So how to sort it out? How to identify essential oils, phytoestrogens to avoid? How to track down ingredients, natural or not, suspected of being dangerous to health, interacting with the hormonal system and/or crossing the placental barrier?

Ozalys now affixes a "pregnant woman" logo to all its products, certifying the safety of its range during pregnancy, a period of vulnerability to many substances.

" Designed for women weakened by the disease, we naturally continue our commitment to women's health. Our expertise and high-design formulations have allowed us to certify our hygiene and moisturizing care for pregnant and lactating women. With this certification, we are proud to be able to offer daily care to women at key stages of their lives," explains Isabelle Guyomarch, founder of Laboratoire Ozalys.

Innovation at the service of beauty: a unique and innovative formulation charter

With a formulation charter excluding substances that can interact with the hormonal system and photo-sensitizing ingredients, Ozalys intends to become the ally of women, for life!

Ozalys' formulation charter goes beyond regulations, and tracks phthalates, plasticizers and heavy metals even in the container-content interaction.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.7 C
Paris
vendredi 1 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Ozalys : des produits certifiés pour les femmes enceintes et allaitantes

Publicité

Ozalys, marque engagée pour la santé des femmes, certifie la sécurité de sa gamme. S’appuyant sur son expertise – proposant des produits pour les femmes fragilisées, elle poursuit son développement et valide sa gamme chez les femmes enceintes et allaitantes. 

Un nouvel engagement pour la santé publique

On le sait, l’environnement dans lequel nous vivons, notre alimentation, la pollution, ont des impacts sur notre santé. Pour les femmes enceintes, il est essentiel de se protéger, et de protéger la santé de leur bébé… Conscientes des risques, les femmes enceintes sont nombreuses à être (encore) plus attentives aux produits cosmétiques qu’elles utilisent.

En réalité, peu de femmes savent que la règlementation n’impose de valider la sécurité des produits cosmétiques chez la femme enceinte, sauf si l’usage en est revendiqué…

Alors comment faire le tri ? Comment identifier les huiles essentielles, les phytoestrogènes à éviter ? Comment traquer les ingrédients, naturels ou non, suspectés dangereux pour la santé, d’interagir avec le système hormonal et/ou de passer la barrière placentaire ?

Ozalys appose désormais sur tous ses produits un logo « femme enceinte », certifiant la sécurité de sa gamme au cours de la grossesse, période de vulnérabilité à l’égard de nombreuses substances.

« Pensée pour les femmes fragilisées par la maladie, nous poursuivons naturellement notre engagement au service de la santé des femmes. Notre expertise et nos formulations de haute conception nous ont permis de faire certifier nos soins d’hygiène et hydratants chez les femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Avec cette certification, nous sommes fières de pouvoir proposer des soins du quotidien, aux femmes, aux étapes clés de leurs vies », explique Isabelle Guyomarch, fondatrice du Laboratoire Ozalys. 

L’innovation au service de la beauté : une charte de formulation unique et innovante

Avec une charte de formulation excluant notamment les substances pouvant interagir avec le système hormonal et les ingrédients photo-sensibilisants, Ozalys entend devenir l’alliée des femmes, pour la vie !

La charte de formulation d’Ozalys va au-delà des réglementations, et traque jusque dans l’interaction contenant-contenu les phtalates, plastifiants et métaux lourds.

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X