8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Pantone: the colour of the year 2019 is...

Bright while remaining soft, the Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral color envelops us in its warmth and offers a little comfort and liveliness in a constantly changing environment.

Confronted with the omnipresence of digital technologies and social networks in our daily life, we thirst for authentic experiences, sources of connection and intimacy. Sociable and playful, the engaging nature of Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral fosters and encourages joyful activities. Symbolizing our innate desire for optimism and joy, Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral embodies an expression full of lightness.

Representing the fusion of modern life, the Pantone Living Coral is a reassuring color, present in our natural environment, and which animates social networks with its presence.

Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral evokes the familiarity and energy of colors found in nature. Although difficult to contemplate, the aspect that this invigorating and effervescent color takes under the sea catches the eye and hypnotizes the mind. At the center of a naturally lively and chromatic ecosystem, the Living Coral Pantone evokes the kaleidoscope of colors found in coral reefs.

For 20 years, the Pantone Color of the Year has been influencing the trend in product development and influencing purchasing decisions in many industries, such as fashion, industrial and interior design, but also graphic design. and product packaging.
The Color of the Year selection process requires careful consideration and trend analysis. To achieve the selection each year, Pantone Color Experts at the Pantone Color Institute travel the world in search of new chromatic influences, from the entertainment industry to film production, to the travel art collections and new artists, fashion, all creative sectors and popular tourist destinations, but also new lifestyles, ways of playing and socio-economic conditions. Influences can also arise from technological progress, materials, textures and effects that influence colors, social media platforms, even future sporting events that will be the focus of the eyes of the whole world.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Pantone : la couleur de l’année 2019 est…

Éclatante tout en restant douce, la couleur Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral nous enveloppe de sa chaleur et offre un peu de confort et d’entrain dans un environnement en constante évolution.

Confrontés à l’omniprésence des technologies numériques et des réseaux sociaux dans notre vie quotidienne, nous avons soif d’expériences authentiques, sources de lien et d’intimité. Sociable et enjouée, la nature engageante de la couleur Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral favorise et encourage les activités joyeuses. Symbolisant notre désir inné d’optimisme et de joie, la couleur Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral incarne une expression pleine de légèreté.

Représentant la fusion de la vie moderne, la Pantone Living Coral est une couleur rassurante, présente dans notre environnement naturel, et qui anime les réseaux sociaux de sa présence.

La couleur Pantone 16-1546 Living Coral évoque la familiarité et l’énergie des couleurs présentes dans la nature. Bien que difficile à contempler, l’aspect que prend sous la mer cette couleur vivifiante et effervescente capte le regard et hypnotise l’esprit. Au centre d’un écosystème naturellement vif et chromatique, la Living Coral Pantone évoque le kaléidoscope de couleurs qu’abritent les récifs coralliens.

Depuis 20 ans, la Pantone Color of the Year influence la tendance en matière de développement de produits et influe sur les décisions d’achat dans de nombreux secteurs, tels que la mode, le design industriel et d’intérieur, mais aussi la conception graphique et le conditionnement des produits.
Le processus de sélection de la Color of the Year nécessite une mûre réflexion et une analyse des tendances. Pour parvenir à la sélection chaque année, les experts de la couleur Pantone du Pantone Color Institute sillonnent le monde à la recherche de nouvelles influences chromatiques, du secteur des divertissements à la production cinématographique, en passant par les collections de l’art du voyage et les nouveaux artistes, la mode, tous les secteurs créatifs et les destinations touristiques en vogue, mais aussi les nouveaux modes de vie, façons de jouer et les conditions socio-économiques. Les influences peuvent également naître du progrès technologique, des matériaux, des textures et des effets qui influent sur les couleurs, des plates-formes de réseaux sociaux, voire de futurs événements sportifs sur lesquels seront rivés les yeux du monde entier.

X