11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

PolymerExpert presents its oil gelling agent, EMC30

PolymerExpert will present its new easy-to-use oil gelling agent at the next InCosmetics Global trade fair.
Since 2017, PolymerExpert has been offering an oil gelling agent with extraordinary properties: EstoGel M. This polymer must be solubilized under high temperature conditions to reveal its optimal properties.
Continuing its momentum, PolymerExpert now offers a directly ready-to-use raw material, EMC30, thus guaranteeing the use of this product for all. This 97% natural solution makes it possible to formulate oily gels from 80 ° C while ensuring all the properties that EstoGel M brings to formulas.

The main advantage of the EMC30 is its ease of use at 80 ° C.
EMC30 is a gelling agent of natural origin, more than 97% bio-sourced. It was developed for polar to medium polar oils. It offers many advantages in formulation: from transparency, suspensivity, viscosity and thixotropy to anhydrous gels with a low impact on the final cost.

INCI: Castor Oil / IPDI Copolymer & Caprylic Capric Tryglycerides
The EMC30 will be presented in the Innovation Zone.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

PolymerExpert présente son gélifiant d’huile, l’ EMC30

PolymerExpert présentera lors du prochain salon InCosmetics Global son nouveau gélifiant d’huile facile d’utilisation.
Depuis 2017, PolymerExpert propose un gélifiant d’huile aux propriétés extraordinaires : l’EstoGel M. Ce polymère doit être solubilisé dans des conditions de températures élevées pour dévoiler ses propriétés optimales.
Continuant sur sa lancée, PolymerExpert propose désormais une matière première directement prête à l’emploi l’EMC30 garantissant ainsi l’utilisation de ce produit pour tous. Cette solution 97% naturelle permet de formuler dès 80°C des gels huileux en assurant toutes les propriétés que l’EstoGel M apporte aux formules.

Le principal avantage de l’EMC30 est sa simplicité de mise en œuvre à 80°C.
L’EMC30 est un gélifiant d’origine naturelle, bio-sourcé à plus de 97%. Il a été mis au point pour des huiles polaires à moyennement polaires. Il offre de nombreux avantages en formulation : de la transparence, de la suspensivité, de la viscosité et de la thixotropie à des gels anhydres avec un faible impact sur le coût final.

INCI : Castor Oil/IPDI Copolymer & Caprylic Capric Tryglycérides
L’EMC30 sera présenté dans l’Innovation Zone.

X