For its Cycle perfume, Violet has chosen a Coverpla bottle offer

In the wake of a committed development, Coverpla signs a collaboration with the Violet brand for the Cycle perfume. A deliberately limited edition, but for all that durable since the bottle offered by Coverpla is refillable.

Cycle is a creative and ephemeral range composed of green perfumes, in limited editions and refillable thanks to an aluminum dose to be ordered on the Internet. For this specific project, Coverpla supplied the Ecotube model from the Ecoline range developed by Bormioli, the major advantage of which is 40% lightened glass.
The brand has chosen the Ecotube model in 100 ml, for its aesthetic and environmental simplicity. It has an Aptar screw pump that allows it to be recharged safely. The brand then chose a wooden hood in a beautiful vintage spirit.

“This eco-designed and refillable bottle was exactly what we dreamed of. Through Violet, we want to face the social and environmental challenges of our time. We have designed Cycle with respect for nature. For that we insisted on the supply of ecological materials. From the cardboard of our pack, to the aluminum refill, everything has been designed to minimize the impact of our product on the environment ”says Victorien Sirot, co-founder of this new adventure of a brand with the prestige of yesteryear, for too long. asleep.

Cycle marks the contemporary version of this new era - a creative capsule in the wake of uniqueness - explains Victorien.
This eco-designed and refillable bottle is also timely in our manufacturing timing, because there are few on the market. Coverpla was able to give us the right offer. Of course, we said yes ”.

Pour son parfum Cycle, la maison Violet a choisi une offre de flacon Coverpla

Dans le sillage d’un développement engagé, Coverpla signe une collaboration avec la marque Violet pour le parfum Cycle. Une édition volontairement limitée, mais pour autant durable puisque le flacon proposé par Coverpla est rechargeable.

Cycle est une gamme créative et éphémère composée de parfums green, en éditions limitées et rechargeables grâce à une dose en aluminium à commander sur Internet. Pour ce projet spécifique, Coverpla a fourni le modèle Ecotube de la gamme Ecoline développée par Bormioli dont l’atout majeur est un verre allégé de 40 %.
La marque a choisi le modèle Ecotube en 100 ml, pour sa sobriété esthétique et environnementale. Il est doté d’une pompe à vis d’Aptar qui permet de le recharger en toute sécurité. La marque a ensuite choisi un capot en bois dans un bel esprit vintage.

« Ce flacon écoconçu et rechargeable était pile ce dont nous rêvions.  À travers Violet, nous souhaitons faire face aux défis sociaux et environnementaux de notre époque. Nous avons conçu Cycle dans le respect de celui de la nature. Pour cela nous avons insisté sur l’approvisionnement en matériaux écologiques. Du carton de notre pack, à la recharge en aluminium tout a été pensé pour minimiser l’impact de notre produit sur l’environnement » raconte Victorien Sirot, cofondateur de cette nouvelle aventure d’une marque au prestige d’antan, depuis trop longtemps endormie.

Cycle marque la version contemporaine de cette nouvelle ère, — une capsule créative dans le sillage de l’unicité — explique Victorien.
Ce flacon écoconçu et de surcroît rechargeable est tombé à pic dans notre timing de fabrication, car il en existe peu sur le marché. Coverpla a su nous faire la juste proposition. Bien sûr, nous avons dit oui ».

 

X