- advertising -
Generic selectors
Exact match only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by category
News
Experts' opinions
Sponsored content
Formulation
Ingredients
Media kit
The magazine
Software
Management
Make-up
We tested for you
Packaging
Fragrances
Industrial processes
Regulations
CSR

Prada Soin and Prada Couleur: the luxury brand enters the beauty market

Designed to help skin adapt to the changing environment, the Prada Soin range aims to offer instant and long-lasting care, from cleanser to foundation. The Prada Couleur range offers elegant textures for eyes and lips, and versatile colors inspired by Prada fashion trends.

"Prada presents Prada Soin and Prada Couleur, two iconic ranges that reimagine beauty categories in two dimensions: Prada Soin, for a complete routine from skin care to complexion enhancement, and Prada Couleur, for a multidimensional spectrum of expressions. Developed in tandem, the respective skincare and make-up collections reconcile minimalism and maximalism, sophistication and eccentricity, simplicity and versatility, drawing inspiration from both heritage and technology in formulas and packaging that harmoniously combine luxury and responsibility."the company says.

Sensorial formulations that fuse with the skin are crafted from an airy fragrance created by master perfumer Daniela Andrier, the nose behind Prada's Les Infusions collection. Enhanced by accords of heliotrope vanilla and iris, the brand's emblematic signature, Prada Soin and Prada Couleur formulas are delicately scented to evoke both the purity of nature and the notion of strength and regeneration through technology.

Advanced technologies

The skin's ability to renew, regenerate and strengthen itself is intensified by Prada's Adapto.gn Smart Technology, a multipotent complex that helps the skin adapt to its environment in real time. This precision technology is based on natural active ingredients called adaptogens, a family of 15 rare plants that have been around for over 400 million years and have withstood extreme conditions across geological eras. In synergy with dermocosmetic ingredients such as Pro-Xylane, hyaluronic acid, vitamin CG and ceramides, adaptogens have then been reinvented into a revolutionary skincare technology by Prada.

Prada Couleur is a collection inspired by fashion trends. The lipsticks offer two matte perspectives, recalling the matte lips that have been omnipresent on Prada catwalks since the brand's first ready-to-wear show in 1988. Drawing on Prada's collection archive of no fewer than 27,000 textiles and patterns, the eyeshadow palettes feature an unexpected selection of pigments in dynamic shades.

Prada Couleur is a product of augmented technology. Avant-garde technologies are at the heart of Prada's Smart tech-xtures, designed to offer ultra-flexible, modulable, breathable yet long-lasting wear with a caring effect over time. With a perpetual interplay between physical pigments and digital colors, Prada Couleur offers an experimental spectrum of IRL-URL (phygital) expressions.

At the same time, a virtual make-up trial service (Prada Color Explorer) and an advanced skin diagnosis device (Prada Skin Decoder) complete the brand's offering.

Refillable products

In both categories, effective, skin-friendly formulas are presented in minimalist yet sophisticated packaging that embodies the brand. Developed from the outset with the intention of offering a refillable product, the design establishes itself as a true Prada Beauty experience, reconciling luxury, functionality and responsibility in both intent and execution.

The charging mechanism is streamlined and intuitive to ensure optimum user experience while minimizing environmental impact.

Photo credits:

  • Prada Beauty_23_Augmented Skin_Packshot_MV_Cream_3614273768856: DR
External resources
Website

Sponsored content

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Technature's new machine: hydrogel in a jar

Technature, Europe's leading manufacturer of natural hydrogels, expands its range with the introduction of a new specialized machine for potted hydrogels.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Prada Soin et Prada Couleur : la marque de luxe se lance sur le marché de la beauté

Conçue pour aider la peau à s’adapter à l’environnement changeant, la gamme Prada Soin veut offrir un soin instantané et durable, du nettoyant au fond de teint. La gamme Prada Couleur propose des textures élégantes pour les yeux et les lèvres, et des couleurs polyvalentes inspirées des tendances de la mode Prada.

« Prada présente Prada Soin et Prada Couleur, deux gammes emblématiques qui réimaginent les catégories de la beauté en deux dimensions : Prada Soin, pour une routine complète du soin de la peau à la mise en beauté du teint, et Prada Couleur, pour un spectre multidimensionnel d’expressions. Élaborées en tandem, les collections respectives de soins et de maquillage concilient minimalisme et maximalisme, sophistication et excentricité, simplicité et polyvalence, en s’inspirant à la fois de l’héritage et de la technologie dans des formules et des emballages qui allient harmonieusement luxe et responsabilité », indique-t-on au sein de l’entreprise.

Les formulations sensorielles qui fusionnent avec la peau sont élaborées à partir d’un parfum aérien créé par le maître parfumeur Daniela Andrier, le nez derrière la collection de Les Infusions de Prada. Rehaussées d’accords de vanille héliotrope et d’iris, signature emblématique de la marque, les formules Prada Soin et Prada Couleur sont délicatement parfumées pour évoquer à la fois la pureté de la nature et la notion de force et de régénération par le biais de la technologie.

Des technologies avancées

La capacité de la peau à se renouveler, à se régénérer et à se renforcer est intensifiée par la technologie intelligente Adapto.gn Smart Technology de Prada, un complexe multipotent qui aide la peau à s’adapter à son environnement en temps réel. Cette technologie de précision repose sur des actifs naturels appelés adaptogènes, une famille de 15 plantes rares qui existent depuis plus de 400 millions d’années et qui ont résisté à des conditions extrêmes à travers les ères géologiques. En synergie avec des ingrédients dermocosmétiques tels que le Pro-Xylane, l’acide hyaluronique, la vitamine CG et les céramides, les adaptogènes ont ensuite été réinventés dans une technologie révolutionnaire pour le soin de la peau chez Prada.

Prada Couleur est une collection qui s’inspire des tendances de la mode. Les rouges à lèvres offrent deux perspectives de matité, rappelant les lèvres mates omniprésentes sur les défilés Prada depuis le premier défilé de prêt-à-porter de la marque en 1988. Puisant dans les archives des collections de Prada, qui recèlent pas moins de 27 000 textiles et motifs, les palettes d’ombres à paupières présentent une sélection inattendue de pigments dans des teintes dynamiques.

Prada Couleur est un produit issu de la technologie augmentée. Les technologies d’avant-garde sont au cœur des Smart tech-xtures de Prada, conçues pour offrir une tenue ultra flexible, modulable, respirante et pourtant durable avec un effet soin au fil du temps. Avec une perpétuelle interaction entre les pigments physiques et les couleurs numériques, Prada Couleur offre un spectre expérimental d’expressions IRL-URL (phygital).

En parallèle, un service d’essai virtuel de maquillage (Prada Color Explorer) et un appareil de diagnostic de peau avancé (Prada Skin Decoder) complète l’offre de la marque.

Des produits rechargeables

Dans les deux catégories, des formules efficaces et respectueuses de la peau sont présentées dans des emballages minimalistes mais sophistiqués qui incarnent la marque. Développé dès le départ avec la volonté de proposer un produit rechargeable, le design s’érige en véritable expérience Prada Beauty et réconcilie luxe, fonctionnalité et responsabilité, tant dans son intention que dans son exécution.

Le mécanisme de recharge est profilé et intuitif afin de garantir une expérience d’utilisation optimale tout en minimisant l’impact sur l’environnement.

Crédits photo :

  • Prada Beauty_23_Augmented Skin_Packshot_MV_Cream_3614273768856: DR
Ressources externes
Site internet

Contenu sponsorisé

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Nouvelle machine chez Technature : l’hydrogel en pot

Technature, leader européen de l'Hydrogel naturel, élargit sa gamme en introduisant l'hydrogel en pot avec une nouvelle machine spécialisée

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais