18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Quadpack is now listed on Euronext Growth

Publicity
Quadpack, manufacturer and distributor of cosmetics packaging, debuted on Euronext Growth on the Paris Stock Exchange. Following the approval of its admission by Euronext last October, the initial price per share was set at € 32.8, for a market capitalization of € 138 million. These new resources will help finance the company's double-digit growth, averaging 20% over the past five years.
Quadpack was first listed on Euronext Access (then Marché Libre) on April 21, 2016 at a price of € 8.43 per share. Today, their value has quadrupled. It must be said that in the meantime, Quadpack has more than doubled its business volume, going from 55 million euros at the end of 2015 to 130 million euros for the 2019 financial year.
Quadpack's development strategy combines organic growth and external growth. Since 2013, a certain number of companies have been acquired, allowing it to open up new market perspectives and to diversify its offer. The most recent acquisitions concern the German packaging manufacturer Louvrette and the exclusive rights to commercialize the bi-injection blow molding technology, developed by the German technology company Inotech. These two operations reinforce Quadpack's leadership position in terms of manufacturing and innovation in the cosmetic packaging industry. The agreement with Inotech also provides for the takeover of the cosmetics activity by Quadpack and the creation of a research and development partnership which will make it possible to deepen the technology acquired.
Quadpack CEO and Co-Founder Tim Eaves said: “Our growth is the result of successful organic and external development, based on sustainability. Euronext's stock market model will allow us to learn and gradually obtain financing in an increasingly regulated environment. Our listing on Euronext Growth will allow us to explore new opportunities and continue our development, always with respect for people, the planet and profits.
With public listing as a potential next step in its evolution, Quadpack will continue its growth strategy, which has already earned it a position as one of the top 10 suppliers of cosmetics packaging in Europe.
Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Quadpack est à présent cotée en bourse sur Euronext Growth

Quadpack, fabricant et distributeur d´emballages de produits de beauté, a fait ses débuts sur Euronext Growth à la bourse de Paris. A la suite de l´approbation de son admission par Euronext, en octobre dernier, le prix par action à l´introduction a été fixé à 32,8 €, pour une capitalisation boursière de 138 millions d´Euros. Ces nouveaux moyens aideront à financer la croissance à deux chiffres de la société, de 20% en moyenne au cours des cinq dernières années.
Quadpack a d´abord été cotée sur Euronext Access (alors Marché Libre) le 21 avril 2016 au prix de 8,43€ par action. Aujourd´hui, leur valeur a quadruplé. Il faut dire qu´entre temps, Quadpack a plus que doublé son volume d´affaires, passant de 55 millions d´euros à la fin 2015 à 130 millions d´euros pour l´exercice 2019.
La stratégie de développement de Quadpack associe croissance organique et croissance externe. Depuis 2013, un certain nombre d´entreprises ont été acquises, lui permettant d´ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives de marché et de diversifier son offre. Les acquisitions les plus récentes concernent le fabricant Allemand de packaging Louvrette et l´exclusivité des droits de commercialisation de la technologie de moulage par soufflage bi-injection, développée par la société de technologie Allemande Inotech. Ces deux opérations renforcent la position de leader de Quadpack en termes de fabrication et d’innovation dans le secteur de l’emballage cosmétique. L’accord avec Inotech prévoit également la reprise de l’activité cosmétique par Quadpack et la création d’un partenariat de recherche et développement qui permettra d´approfondir la technologie acquise.
Le PDG et co-fondateur de Quadpack, Tim Eaves, a déclaré : ” Notre croissance est le fruit d’un développement organique et externe réussi, fondé sur la durabilité. Le modèle boursier d´Euronext va nous permettre d´apprendre, et d´obtenir des financements progressivement au sein d´un environnement de plus en plus réglementé. Notre introduction sur Euronext Growth nous permettra d’explorer de nouvelles opportunités et de poursuivre notre évolution, toujours dans le respect des hommes, de la planète et des profits.
Avec la cotation publique comme prochaine étape potentielle de son évolution, Quadpack poursuivra sa stratégie de croissance, qui lui a déjà valu d’être positionnée au rang des 10 meilleurs fournisseurs d’emballages de produits de beauté en Europe.

X