8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Regenixir, the Silab innovation doubly rewarded!

Silab was doubly honored by receiving two awards in two weeks for its regenerating anti-aging active Regenixir.

In August, Regenixir received two separate awards from the Chinese beauty industry: the Ringier Technology Innovation Award in the Effective Ingredients category and the Icic Award in the Technology Innovation Ingredient category.

For Brigitte Closs-Gonthier, Deputy Chief Innovation Officer, they are the result of Silab's innovation strategy and its investment policy (20% of turnover is dedicated to R&D each year): " We are delighted to receive these two awards that highlight the high level of scientific expertise of our Regenixir product. For this anti-aging active ingredient of biotechnological origin, we have acquired new technological expertise through the establishment of partnerships with two prestigious international research laboratories. »

For this innovation, Silab has developed a unique modeling study, made possible by the internalization of skills necessary for the development of vascularized models and innovative immune cells. The company has thus demonstrated for the first time that the interconnectivity of the skin, vascular and immune systems, necessary for the process of skin regeneration, is weakened during aging. By revitalizing cellular interconnectivity, Regenixir enables rapid and global regeneration of mature skin.

For Silab, which generates 60% of its turnover from exports, this recognition testifies to its ability to offer global solutions that meet the expectations of consumers in the global cosmetics industry.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

11.7 C
Paris
jeudi 29 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Regenixir, l’innovation Silab doublement récompensée !

Publicité

Silab a été doublement honorée en recevant deux Awards en deux semaines pour son actif anti-âge régénérant Regenixir.

En ce mois d’août, Regenixir a reçu deux prix distincts par l’industrie chinoise de la beauté : le Ringier Technology Innovation Award dans la catégorie Effective Ingredients et l’Icic Award dans la catégorie Technology Innovation Ingredient.

Pour Brigitte Closs-Gonthier, Directrice générale déléguée à l’innovation, ils sont le fruit de la stratégie d’innovation de Silab et de sa politique d’investissements (20% du chiffre d’affaires est dédié à la R&D chaque année) : « Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir ces deux récompenses qui soulignent le niveau d’expertise scientifique élevé de notre produit Regenixir. Pour cet actif anti-âge d’origine biotechnologique, nous avons notamment acquis de nouvelles expertises technologiques via la mise en place de partenariats avec deux prestigieux laboratoires de recherche internationaux. »

Pour cette innovation, Silab a mis au point une étude de modélisation inédite, rendue possible par l’internalisation de compétences nécessaires au développement de modèles vascularisés et de cellules immunitaires innovants. L’entreprise a ainsi démontré pour la première fois que l’interconnectivité des systèmes cutané, vasculaire et immunitaire, nécessaire au processus de régénération cutanée, est affaiblie au cours du vieillissement. En redynamisant l’interconnectivité cellulaire, Regenixir permet une régénération rapide et globale des peaux matures.

Pour Silab, qui réalise 60% de son chiffre d’affaires à l’export, cette reconnaissance témoigne de sa capacité à proposer des solutions globales répondant aux attentes des consommateurs de l’industrie cosmétique mondiale.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X