13.4 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Seppic reveals wesource, its brand dedicated to cosmetic active ingredients

Publicity

Leader in cosmetic active ingredients, one of the rapidly growing segments of the cosmetic ingredients market, Seppic creates the wesource brand which brings together all of its cosmetic active ingredients from plant chemistry, marine biotechnologies and botanical extraction.

wesource embodies the richness and diversity of cosmetic active ingredients, and meets the needs of consumers in search of naturalness. Seppic wishes with this brand to bring a better understanding to its customers and to give coherence to its portfolio of assets. wesource will be both inspiring and powerful by providing clients with vibrant stories, dedicated services and technical, scientific and biological expertise.
wesource embodies the curiosity and passion of Seppic's teams who are constantly exploring new horizons and relentlessly learning from nature. wesource combines Seppic's scientific expertise and its knowledge of the cosmetics markets to support and provide personalized services to its customers around the world.

Mariane Tavares, Marketing Director of Seppic: “With wesource, we put forward our scientific expertise and our responsible innovation, to offer our customers effective active ingredients with inspiring stories and unique solutions, at the service of consumers. When we talk about Beauty, we believe that there is no greater inspiration than nature itself: our active science is inspired by the materials that make up life to create solutions that reveal Beauty. ”

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Seppic révèle wesource, sa marque dédiée aux ingrédients actifs cosmétiques

Leader des ingrédients actifs cosmétiques, l’un des segments en forte croissance du marché des ingrédients pour la cosmétique, Seppic crée la marque wesource qui regroupe l’ensemble de ses ingrédients actifs cosmétiques issues de la chimie du végétal, des biotechnologies marines et de l’extraction botanique.

wesource incarne la richesse et la diversité des actifs cosmétiques, et répond aux besoins des consommateurs en quête de naturalité . Seppic souhaite avec cette marque apporter une meilleure compréhension à ses clients et donner de la cohérence à son portefeuille d’actifs. wesource sera à la fois inspirante et performante en proposant aux clients des histoires vibrantes, des services dédiés et des expertises techniques, scientifiques et biologiques.
wesource incarne la curiosité et la passion des équipes de Seppic qui explorent en permanence de nouveaux horizons et apprennent sans relâche de la nature. wesource combine l’expertise scientifique de Seppic et sa connaissance des marchés de la cosmétique pour accompagner et apporter des services personnalisés à ses clients à travers le monde.

Mariane Tavares , Directrice Marketing de Seppic : “Avec wesource, nous mettons en avant notre expertise scientifique et notre innovation responsable, pour proposer à nos clients des ingrédients actifs performants aux histoires inspirantes et des solutions uniques, au service des consommateurs. Quand nous parlons Beauté, nous pensons qu’il n’y a pas plus grande inspiration que la nature elle-même : notre science active s’inspire des matières qui composent la vie pour créer des solutions qui révèlent la Beauté.”

X