20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

SGD becomes Verescence

Publicity

SGD Perfumery changes its name to Verescence. Now independent and focused on the perfume and cosmetics market, the company adopts a new name that marks an important milestone in its history. Verescence carries with it the origins of the company with its elegant and French sound.

Rich in meaning, the name combines ver-glass expertise and the suffix escent that literally expresses transformation: transformation of sand into glass, transformation of bold ideas into innovations, transformation of the company to become the world reference in the beauty market. "This is an opportunity for us to give a name to what we are today: a company in full transformation that strives for excellence, an international company that puts its know-how, diversity and talents at the service of its customers," said Thomas Riou, CEO.

With 4 manufacturing sites for glass, 5 sites for completion, 3,200 employees on several continents and a global sales network, the Verescence Group has a production capacity of one billion vials per year that it provides by providing innovative and environmentally friendly solutions.

www.verescence.com

External resources

Related articles

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

SGD devient Verescence

SGD Parfumerie change de nom et devient Verescence. Désormais indépendante et concentrée sur le marché de la parfumerie et de la cosmétique, l’entreprise adopte un nouveau nom qui marque une étape importante de son histoire. Verescence, porte en lui les origines de la société avec sa sonorité élégante et française.

Riche de sens, le nom allie l’expertise verrière Ver et le suffixe escent qui exprime littéralement la transformation : transformation du sable en verre, transformation des idées audacieuses en innovations, transformation de l’entreprise pour devenir la référence mondiale sur le marché de la beauté. « C’est l’opportunité pour nous de donner un nom à ce que nous sommes aujourd’hui : une entreprise en pleine transformation qui ambitionne l’excellence, une entreprise internationale qui met au service de ses clients son savoir-faire, sa diversité et ses talents », déclare Thomas Riou, CEO.

Avec 4 sites de fabrication pour le verre, 5 sites pour le parachèvement, 3 200 salariés sur plusieurs continents et un réseau de vente mondial, le groupe Verescence a une capacité de production d’un milliard de flacons par an qu’il fournit en apportant des solutions innovantes et respectueuses de l’environnement.

www.verescence.com

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

X