18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Silab unveils its 2021 Sustainable Initiatives Report

Publicity

Each year, Silab shares its sustainable development actions in a dedicated report. The new edition is available.

Since the creation of the company, Silab's commitment to sustainable development has been based on five major CSR issues: a sustainable strategy, the development of human potential, responsible sourcing, the preserved environment and the support of communities.

"These five essential pillars form the basis of our Actively Caring CSR program, which naturally commits us to a sustainable world. Through our annual initiative report, we want to share with all our stakeholders the actions implemented to achieve our objectives by 2025," comments Xavier Gaillard, Deputy Chief Strategy Officer and Head of CSR at Silab.

Among the initiatives undertaken in 2021 are investments to support innovation, the priority given to training, the consideration of sustainability criteria for the selection of supplies, ambitious projects to control water consumption and support for medical research through the Silab – Jean Paufique Corporate Foundation.

The full report is available on silab's website.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Silab dévoile son rapport d’initiatives durables 2021

Chaque année, Silab partage ses actions de développement durable dans un rapport dédié. La nouvelle édition est disponible.

Depuis la création de l’entreprise l’engagement de Silab en matière de développement durable s’appuie sur cinq grands enjeux de la RSE : une stratégie durable, le développement du potentiel humain, les approvisionnements responsables, l’environnement préservé et le soutien des communautés.

« Ces cinq piliers incontournables constituent le socle de notre programme RSE Actively Caring, qui nous engage naturellement pour un monde durable. À travers notre rapport d’initiatives annuel, nous souhaitons partager avec l’ensemble de nos parties prenantes les actions mises en œuvre pour atteindre nos objectifs à 2025 », commente Xavier Gaillard, directeur général délégué à la stratégie et responsable de la RSE chez Silab.

Parmi les initiatives engagées en 2021, figurent des investissements pour soutenir l’innovation, la place prioritaire accordée à la formation, la prise en compte de critères de durabilité pour la sélection des approvisionnements, des projets ambitieux pour maîtriser la consommation d’eau et le soutien pour la recherche médicale à travers la Fondation d’entreprise Silab – Jean Paufique.

L’intégralité du rapport est disponible sur le site internet de Silab.

Ressources externes

Contenu sponsorisé

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Nouvelle machine chez Technature : l’hydrogel en pot

Technature, leader européen de l'Hydrogel naturel, élargit sa gamme en introduisant l'hydrogel en pot avec une nouvelle machine spécialisée

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais