18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Stéphanie Lumbers appointed FEBEA's Director of Sustainable Development

Publicity

FEBEA (Fédération des Entreprises de la Beauté) continues to strengthen its expertise and services in terms of ecological transition with the arrival of Stéphanie Lumbers, 43, at the head of the Sustainable Development Department.

A graduate of Mines ParisTech (Master's degree in Environment and Sustainable Development), EDHEC Business School, and the University of Nice (Bachelor's degree in Cell Biology and Physiology), Stéphanie Lumbers has used this dual scientific and commercial expertise in a large part of her career.
She developed an expertise in the cosmetics sector as part of her entrepreneurial experience in 2003 as co-founder of a skincare brand. Within the Hygiene-Beauty DEPARTMENT of La Brosse & Dupont, she contributed from 2010 to 2020 to the offer strategy and the commercial development of the brands for which she was responsible, as product manager and then marketing manager. Before joining FEBEA, Stéphanie Lumbers was in charge of Packaging and Circular Economy within the ECOCERT Group.

Within FEBEA's sustainable development department, created 10 years ago, Stéphanie Lumbers is responsible for supporting FEBEA's 350 cosmetics member companies in the deployment of sustainable practices, including the following missions:
• Provide members with regulatory and technical expertise on the topics of packaging and circular economy, environmental footprint, biodiversity, carbon and climate.
• Define with the members the positions and strategies of the sector in terms of sustainable development.
• Federate companies, facilitate cooperation, coordinate and manage joint R&D projects and pooling of resources.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

Stéphanie Lumbers nommée directrice du développement durable de la FEBEA

La FEBEA (Fédération des Entreprises de la Beauté) continue de renforcer son expertise et ses services en matière de transition écologique avec l’arrivée de Stéphanie Lumbers, 43 ans, à la tête de la direction du Développement Durable.

Diplômée des Mines ParisTech (master spécialisé environnement et Développement durable), de l’EDHEC Business school, et de l’Université de Nice (Licence de Biologie Cellulaires et Physiologie), Stéphanie Lumbers a mis a profit cette double compétence scientifique et commerciale dans une grande partie de son parcours.
Elle a développé une expertise du secteur cosmétique dans le cadre de son expérience entrepreneuriale en 2003 en tant que co-fondatrice d’une marque de soin. Au sein de la BU Hygiène-Beauté de La Brosse & Dupont, elle a contribué de 2010 à 2020 à la stratégie de l’offre et au développement commercial des marques dont elle avait la responsabilité, en tant que chef de produit puis responsable marketing. Avant de rejoindre la FEBEA, Stéphanie Lumbers était chargée de mission Emballages et Économie Circulaire au sein du Groupe ECOCERT.

Au sein de la direction du développement durable de la FEBEA, créée il y a 10 ans, Stéphanie Lumbers est chargée d’accompagner les 350 entreprises cosmétiques membres de la FEBEA dans le déploiement des pratiques durables, àtravers notamment les missions suivantes :
• Apporter aux adhérents l’expertise règlementaire et technique sur les sujets d’emballages et économie circulaire, d’empreinte environnementale, de biodiversité, carbone et climat.
• Définir avec les adhérents les positions et stratégies du secteur en matière de développement durable.
• Fédérer les entreprises, faciliter les coopérations, coordonner et piloter les projets communs de R&D et de mutualisation des ressources.

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X