5.8 C
Paris
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
- publicity -

Tahiti arrives at the hotel

Because it is important to protect your skin throughout the day, Hei Poa (Gilbert Laboratories) is launching an exclusive line of hotel products in collaboration with Groupe GM. Thanks to this partnership, it is now possible to offer hotel guests sun care rich in monoï, with tiare flower notes.

Authenticity, sensoriality, escape and tradition: the fundamental values of the Hei Poa brand are reflected in its attractive line of hospitality products. Practical and easy to use, the new range consists of an SPF30 solar milk with monoi, guaranteeing high protection of the skin against UVA / UVB rays, as well as a milk spray after-sun with Tahiti moni and aloe vera, to soothe the skin durably and comfort the skin after a day of exposure. The pure monoï of Tahiti AO completes the range, bringing daily hydration* and adds a touch of luxury to this cosmetic experience.

Traditionally used by Tahitians, monoi is a natural oil extracted from the pulp of coconut, in which fresh tiare flowers have macerated.

Monoi is used mainly for massage, but also for skin and hair care. It is known for its moisturizing and skin-nourishing properties. Each of these three products is distinguished by its unique fragrance, inspired by the beauty rituals of French Polynesia. With refreshing notes of tiare flower, orange blossom and coconut, the exoticism of Hei Poa's solar milk is reinforced by powdery notes of vanilla. After-sun milk, on the other hand, offers revitalizing top notes of freesia and coconut water, accompanied by heart notes of vanilla, jasmine, neroli, frangipani, tiare and ylang-ylang. The range is completed by the fragrance of pure monoï from Tahiti AO, a mixture of scents of white flowers, ylang-ylang, orange blossom, heliotrope, vanilla and coconut that makes the senses travel to the idyllic islands of French Polynesia.

Monoi solar milk and after-sun milk spray are available in 40 ml vials while pure Tahiti AO monoi is available in 30 ml vials. Laurent Marchand, President of Groupe GM, said: "We are delighted to launch this superb range of hospitality products with Hei Poa, an authentic and innovative brand that has been part of the life of the French people for 45 years. Inspired by the treasures of nature, Hei Poa blends perfectly with the values of Groupe GM. We look forward to distributing this new product line to hotels around the world."

When the bottles are opened, the journey is immediate. The traditional scents of monoï invade the room, and, wherever you are, you are actually on the beach! Solar milk is rich, with a fat feel, but sprays easily. We just regret that the product in 30 ml is offered today in SPF30 only. The spray-milky after sun is for its part more delicate and fresher. It sprays just as easily to soothe areas reddened by the sun. Finally, the pure monoï of Tahiti is faithful to its reputation and the expectations that we have of it. A recognizable fragrance and maximum coverage. Happy holidays!

NG

*Hydration of the superficial layers of the epidermis.

Publicity
External resources
Previous articleCamellia oil make-up remover
Next articleGood holidays !

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

Tahiti arrive à l’hôtel

Parce qu’il est important de protéger sa peau tout au long de la journée, Hei Poa (laboratoires Gilbert) lance une ligne exclusive de produits hôteliers en collaboration avec Groupe GM. Grâce à ce partenariat, il est désormais possible de proposer aux clients des hôtels des soins solaires riches en monoï, aux notes de fleur de tiaré.

Authenticité, sensorialité, évasion et tradition : les valeurs fondamentales de la marque Hei Poa se reflètent dans sa ligne séduisante de produits d’accueil. Pratique et facile à utiliser, la nouvelle gamme se compose d’un lait solaire SPF30 au monoï, garantissant une haute protection de la peau contre les rayons UVA/UVB, ainsi que d’un spray lacté après-soleil au monoï de Tahiti et à l’aloe vera, pour apaiser durablement et réconforter la peau après une journée d’exposition. Le pur monoï de Tahiti AO vient compléter la gamme, apportant une hydratation quotidienne* et ajoute une touche de luxe à cette expérience cosmétique.

Traditionnellement utilisé par les Tahitiens, le monoï est une huile naturelle extraite de la pulpe de la noix de coco, dans laquelle ont macéré des fleurs fraîches de tiaré.

Le monoï est utilisé principalement pour masser, mais aussi pour le soin de la peau et des cheveux. Il est reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes de la peau. Chacun de ces trois produits se distingue par son parfum unique, inspiré des rituels de beauté de la Polynésie française. Avec des notes rafraîchissantes de fleur de tiaré, de fleur d’oranger et de noix de coco, l’exotisme du lait solaire de Hei Poa est renforcé par des notes poudrées de vanille. Le lait après-soleil, quant à lui, offre des notes de tête revitalisantes revitalisantes de freesia et d’eau de coco, accompagnées de notes de cœur de vanille, jasmin, néroli, frangipanier, tiaré et ylang-ylang. La gamme est complétée par la fragrance du pur monoï de Tahiti AO, un mélange de parfums de fleurs blanches, d’ylang-ylang, de fleur d’oranger, d’héliotrope, de vanille et de noix de coco qui fait voyager les sens vers les îles idylliques de la Polynésie française.

Le lait solaire au Monoi et le spray lacté après-soleil sont disponibles en flacons de 40 ml tandis que le pur monoï de Tahiti AO est proposé en flacons de 30 ml. Laurent Marchand, président de Groupe GM, a déclaré « Nous sommes ravis de lancer cette superbe gamme de produits d’accueil avec Hei Poa, une marque authentique et innovante qui fait partie de la vie des Français depuis 45 ans. S’inspirant des trésors de la nature, Hei Poa se marie parfaitement avec les valeurs de Groupe GM. Nous sommes impatients de distribuer cette nouvelle ligne de produits dans les hôtels du monde entier ».

À l’ouverture des flacons, le voyage est immédiat. Les senteurs traditionnelles du monoï envahissent la pièce, et, où que l’on soit, on est en fait sur le plage ! Le lait solaire est riche, avec une sensation de gras, mais se pulvérise facilement. On regrette juste que le produit en 30 ml soit proposé aujourd’hui en SPF30 seulement. Le spray-lacté après soleil est pour sa part plus délicat et plus frais. Il se pulvérise tout aussi facilement pour apaiser les zones rougies par le soleil. Enfin, le pur monoï de Tahiti est fidèle à sa réputation et aux attentes que l’on en a. Un parfum reconnaissable et une couvrance maximale. Bonnes vacances !

N.G.

*Hydratation des couches superficielles de l’épiderme.