18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

TechnicoFlor continues its commitment to the planet

Publicity

TechnicoFlor, a French house of perfumed compositions, joins the collective 1% For The Planet, for the benefit of the Pure Ocean Foundation, through its NatFlor range,

Highly invested in a sustainable development approach, TechnicoFlor undertakes many actions to move towards a more responsible perfumery and preserve biodiversity: committed purchasing policy, favoring the sourcing of eco-responsible natural raw materials (BetterTomorrow); creation of 100% natural ranges in accordance with Cosmos Organic requirements by Ecocert (Parfums NatFlor); compositions with low environmental impacts; removal of pesticides from perfumery raw materials; perfume biodegradability measurement tool (BioD-Scent); or the creation of an aromatic garden with endemic plants at its new headquarters in Allauch.

Today, the company is taking a new step. Through its NatFlor range, TechnicoFlor joins the approximately 1,000 companies in France that are members of 1% For the Planet, and is committed to donating 1% of the turnover of this range to environmental causes.

Through this commitment, TechnicoFlor has chosen to support Pure Ocean, whose mission is to carry out innovative projects contributing to the protection of marine biodiversity and fragile marine ecosystems.

"We decided to donate 1% of the turnover achieved with our NatFlor perfumes, our range of perfumes 100% of natural origin, because it is the best illustration of what the perfumery of tomorrow must be: natural and responsible," says Maxime Gransart, Deputy CEO.

Pure Ocean promotes exchanges between experts, companies and the general public to alert on the situation of marine ecosystems in danger and highlight solutions to protect them. A cause that is particularly close to the heart of François-Patrick Sabater, founder and president of the TechnicoFlor group and a great enthusiast of the sea: "It is not just a beautiful foundation: it is a magnificent team that works tirelessly for the protection of the planet and it corresponds perfectly to our values and our desire to leave a beautiful planet to future generations."

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

26.4 C
Paris
lundi 4 juillet 2022
- publicité -

TechnicoFlor poursuit son engagement pour la planète 

Publicité

TechnicoFlor, maison française de compositions parfumée rejoint le collectif 1 % For The Planet, au profit de la fondation Pure Ocean, à travers sa gamme NatFlor,

Très investie dans une démarche de développement durable, TechnicoFlor, entreprend de nombreuses actions pour tendre vers une parfumerie plus responsable et préserver la biodiversité : politique d’achat engagée, privilégiant le sourcing de matières premières naturelles écoresponsables (BetterTomorrow) ; création de gammes 100 % naturelles conformes aux exigences Cosmos Organic par Ecocert (Parfums NatFlor) ; compositions à faibles impacts environnementaux ; suppression des pesticides des matières premières de la parfumerie ; outil de mesure de la biodégradabilité des parfums (BioD-Scent) ; ou encore, création d’un jardin aromatique avec plantes endémiques à son nouveau siège social à Allauch.

Aujourd’hui, c’est une nouvelle étape que franchit l’entreprise. À travers sa gamme NatFlor, TechnicoFlor rejoint les quelque 1 000 entreprises en France membres de 1% For the Planet, et s’engage à reverser 1 % du chiffre d’affaires de cette gamme à des causes environnementales. 

Par cet engagement, TechnicoFlor a choisi de soutenir Pure Ocean, dont la mission est de porter des projets innovants contribuant à la protection de la biodiversité marine et des écosystèmes marins fragiles. 

« Nous avons décidé de donner 1 % du chiffre d’affaires réalisé avec nos parfums NatFlor, notre gamme de parfums 100 % d’origine naturelle, parce qu’elle est la meilleure illustration de ce que doit être la parfumerie de demain : naturelle et responsable », précise Maxime Gransart, directeur général adjoint. 

Pure Ocean favorise les échanges entre les experts, les entreprises et le grand public pour alerter sur la situation des écosystèmes marins en danger et mettre en lumière les solutions pour les protéger. Une cause qui tient particulièrement à cœur de François-Patrick Sabater, fondateur et président du groupe TechnicoFlor et grand passionné de la mer : « Ce n’est pas juste une belle fondation : c’est une magnifique équipe qui œuvre sans cesse pour la protection de la planète et cela correspond parfaitement à nos valeurs et à notre volonté de laisser une belle planète aux futures générations. »

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X