18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Texen develops compact case for Clarins solar innovation

Publicity

In its 2019 solar range, Clarins presents a nomadic case for which the brand has sealed a close collaboration with Texen Beauty Partners.
Its tinted formula whose fluid, fine and light texture ensures a dry and velvety finish gives all skin types a luminous and tanned complexion and effectively protects them from the sun and free radicals.
This compact case slips easily into a handbag to ensure touch-ups in all circumstances. Decorated in serigraphy, it contains a mirror in its cover, a tray to collect the formula using a PU sponge. It is injected in ABS to guarantee perfect compatibility with the cream.

A foolproof patent
To meet the brand's expectations of an ultra-protective, easy-to-package and practical pack, Texen Beauty Partners has chosen exclusivity from a Korean industrial partner. It develops a patented airless system that relies on an inverted piston that goes down to distribute the cream, not the other way around. In addition to absolute protection of the product, this system increases the rate of return.
Another subtlety in favour of easier packaging for the brand: the case is delivered in two components, "fillable" by the bottom before slamming the shutter.

 Absolute cleanliness
This case has been designed to ensure a true quality of hygiene:
The label placed on the formula's exit holes ensures its inviolability before the first use.
The formula's distribution platform, smooth and generous, allows for easy and clean grip.

Ensuring optimal hygienic conditions, this pack combines the performance of airtightness, optimal restitution and optimized application, practicality of use in all circumstances thanks to its pocket format (capacity 11.5 ml).

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Texen met au point un boitier compact pour l’innovation solaire Clarins

Dans sa gamme solaire 2019, Clarins présente un boîtier nomade pour lequel la marque a scellé une étroite collaboration avec Texen Beauty Partners.
Sa formule teintée dont la texture fluide, fine et légère, assure un fini sec et velouté procure à toutes les peaux un teint lumineux et hâlé et les protège efficacement du soleil et des radicaux libres.
Ce boîtier compact se glisse facilement dans un sac à main pour assurer les retouches en toutes circonstances. Décoré en sérigraphie, il contient un miroir dans son couvercle, un plateau pour collecter la formule à l’aide d’une éponge en PU. Il est injecté en ABS pour garantir une parfaite compatibilité avec la crème.

Un brevet à toute épreuve
Pour répondre aux attentes de la marque d’un pack ultra protecteur, facile à conditionner et pratique à utiliser, Texen Beauty Partners a choisi l’exclusivité d’un partenaire industriel coréen. Celui-ci développe un système airless breveté qui repose sur un piston inversé qui descend pour distribuer la crème, et non l’inverse. Outre une protection absolue du produit, ce système en augmente le taux de restitution.
Autre subtilité en faveur d’un conditionnement plus aisé pour la marque : le boîtier est livré en 2 composants, « remplissable » par le fond avant de claquer l’obturateur.

 Propreté absolue
Ce boîtier a été conçu pour garantir une vraie qualité d’hygiène :
• L’étiquette positionnée sur les orifices de sortie de la formule en assure l’inviolabilité avant la première utilisation.
• La plateforme de distribution de la formule, lisse et généreuse, permet une préhension facile et propre.

Assurant ainsi des conditions d’hygiène optimales, ce pack cumule les performances d’étanchéité à l’air, de restitution optimale et application optimisée, de praticité d’usage en toutes circonstances grâce à son format pocket (Contenance 11,5 ml).

 

X