3.9 C
Paris
Saturday December 3rd, 2022
- publicity -

Touch., The new skincare range from Lessonia

By combining texture and sensorial effects, Lessonia has developed a new “TOUCH” skincare range. in response to the “me time” and “well-aging” trend. Between the cloud effect and the velvet touch, the brands will be able to complete their ranges with multisensory products combining pleasure and performance, while guaranteeing a high level of naturalness to consumers.

TOUCH. is a range of products articulated around the active ingredient HealthySkin (developed by Lessonia) allowing to accelerate the process of regeneration of the skin. For each product in the range, Lessonia combines them with a complementary active ingredient in order to give them a real identity, whether through texture or through their functions.

The TOUCH range thus welcomes five new products: a cream gel with a velvety touch, a microbiota whipped cream, an evanescent serum, or even a sensational balm that restores the skin's natural hydration process.

All of these products will be presented by Lessonia during the Luxe Pack in Monaco.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

Touch., la nouvelle gamme skincare de Lessonia

En combinant jeux de texture et sensorialité, Lessonia a développé une nouvelle gamme skincare «TOUCH.» en réponse à la tendance du « me time » et du « well-aging ». Entre effet nuage et toucher de velours, les marques pourront compléter leurs gammes avec des produits multisensoriels alliant plaisir et performance, tout en garantissant un fort taux de naturalité aux consommateurs.

TOUCH. est une gamme de produit articulée autour de l’ingrédient actif HealthySkin (développé par Lessonia) permettant d’accélérer le processus de régénération de la peau. Pour chaque produit de la gamme, Lessonia y associe un actif complémentaire afin de leur donner une véritable identité, que ce soit par la texture que par leurs fonctions.

La gamme TOUCH accueille ainsi cinq nouveaux produits : un gel crème au toucher de velour, une crème fouettée microbiote, un serum evanescent, ou encore un baume sensationnel rétablissant le processus naturel d’hydratation de la peau.

L’ensemble de ces produits seront présentés par Lessonia lors du Luxe Pack de Monaco.

X