18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

An app to discover the trades of perfumery-cosmetic

Publicity

The perfume-cosmetics sector is booming and is recruiting and offering many job opportunities: 15,000 employees were hired in 2017… 50,000 jobs must be created by 2030! The variety of trades in this sector is however sometimes unrecognized, particularly in the industrial field: production, manufacturing, quality, patents, chemistry, digital ...

Cosmetic Valley has therefore decided to reach out to middle school students, high school students, students and young adults and offer them a mobile application that will allow them to discover the professions of perfumery and cosmetics in a fun way around a booklet. augmented, a website and various multimedia tools.

Consisting of an augmented booklet, a mobile application and an information platform on the internet, Cosmetic Experience aims to introduce perfumery-cosmetics, through games and with humor to middle school students, high school students and young adults in research. employment or training. The idea is to make young people slide into the world of perfumery and cosmetics and allow them to discover this innovative industry and its professions through play and pedagogy: learn and understand while having fun with the key: challenges, figures, success stories, flagship products, discovery of the value chain, from product design to points of sale.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Une application pour découvrir les métiers de la parfumerie-cosmétique

En plein essor, la filière parfumerie-cosmétique recrute et offre de nombreuses opportunités d’emploi : 15 000 collaborateurs ont été embauchés en 2017 … 50 000 emplois doivent être créés d’ici à 2030 ! La variété des métiers de cette filière est cependant parfois méconnue, en particulier dans le domaine industriel : production, fabrication, qualité, brevets, chimie, numérique ..

Cosmetic Valley a donc décidé d’aller au-devant des collégiens, des lycéens, étudiants et jeunes adultes et de leur proposer une application mobile qui leur permettra de découvrir les métiers de la parfumerie-cosmétique d’une manière ludique autour d’un livret augmenté, d’un site internet et de divers outils multimedia.

Constituée d’un livret augmenté, d’une application mobile et d’une plateforme d’information sur internet, Cosmetic Experience se propose de faire découvrir la parfumerie- cosmétique, par le jeu et avec humour aux collégiens, lycéens et jeunes adultes en recherche d’emploi ou en formation. L’idée est de faire glisser le jeune dans le monde de la parfumerie-cosmétique et de lui permettre de découvrir cette industrie innovante et ses métiers par le jeu et la pédagogie : apprendre et com- prendre en s’amusant avec à la clé : défis, chiffres, success stories, produits phares, découverte de la chaîne de valeur, de la conception des produits jusqu’aux points de vente.

X