site-industries-cosmetiques A cover of Industries Cosmétiques magazine
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- advertising -

Diam boosts retail innovation

At a time when the world of retail is being transformed in the name of the "famous" customer journey, Paris is seeing the birth of a new initiative in support of young companies in the sector. Paris & Co, the economic development and innovation agency, is bringing together major players around a project dedicated to the "omnichannel customer experience: retail & services". The Diam group is committed to this adventure, whose ambition echoes its values and strategy!
The aim of this program is to accelerate the development of young companies and foster collaboration with the platform's partners (AG2R La Mondiale, Bouygues Telecom, Diam, FDJ, Hammerson, L'Oréal). Within this framework, Diam has helped to define the operational and strategic challenges in terms of omnichannel customer experience, and to identify the themes involved:

  • Towards personalized anticipation: data & flow analysis, personalized prediction, supply chain performance...
  • Towards an enhanced customer experience: customer journey, omnichannel customer path, traffic generation, new branch & store experiences...
  • Towards a committed customer: loyalty, commitment, repeat business, ongoing satisfaction, active and responsible consumer...

Following a call for applications (from October 30 to November 30), the first class of startups from the ecosystem will benefit from a dedicated support program from February 2019.

Diam at the heart of its customers' issues, on omnichannel consumer experiences

The world of retail is undergoing profound change, with consumers who are hyper-connected, more aware, more committed and more responsible than ever. "In this context, the physical point of sale remains, or is once again becoming, a fundamental meeting point between a Brand (a House) and its consumer, offering much more than a purchasing journey: a life journey," explains Françoise Raoul-Duval, Managing Director of the Diam Group." Our Group observes, detects, analyzes..., and acts as an ideas laboratory before conceiving a project, from the needs of Brands and retailers, to the design and realization of retail spaces. This expertise is part of a 100 % full-service approach.
With its 2,300 employees in 24 countries, Diam offers a wide range of retail and merchandising solutions. With a strong, responsible commitment to customer satisfaction, Diam's teams build THE encounter between a brand and its consumer.

Applications to be submitted online (by November 30) on :

https://candidatures.incubateurs.parisandco.com/fr/challenges/appel-a-candidatures-experience-client-omnicanale-2018-2019 

 

External resources

Sponsored content

site-industries-cosmetiques A vibrant advertisement for Croda Beauty featuring a close-up of orange flowers with a blurred background effect and the text "Croda Beauty, intelligent science to improve life" now includes Phytess.

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques A concentrated individual in a lab coat examining a small jar containing a pink substance, a pioneering cosmetic innovation using natural ingredients in Brittany.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline - the longest in the country.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Diam booste l’innovation retail

Dans un contexte où le monde du Retail se transforme au nom du « fameux » parcours client, Paris voit naître une nouvelle initiative en faveur des jeunes entreprises du secteur. Paris & Co, l’agence de développement économique et d’innovation, réunit des acteurs majeurs autour d’un projet dédié à « l’expérience client omnicanale : retail & services ». Le groupe Diam s’engage dans cette aventure dont l’ambition fait écho à ses valeurs et à sa stratégie !
Ce programme a pour objet d’accélérer le développement des jeunes entreprises et de favoriser la collaboration avec les partenaires de la plateforme (AG2R La Mondiale, Bouygues Telecom, Diam, FDJ, Hammerson, L’Oréal). Dans ce cadre, Diam a contribué à définir les enjeux opérationnels et stratégiques en matière d’expérience client omnicanale et d’en recenser les thématiques :

  • Vers une anticipation personnalisée : analyse des données & flux, prédiction personnalisée, performance Supply Chain…
  • Vers une expérience client augmentée : customer journey, parcours client omnicanal, génération de trafic, nouvelles expériences en agences & magasins…
  • Vers un client engagé : fidélisation, engagement, récurrence, satisfaction continue, consommateur acteur et responsable…

A l’issue d’un appel à candidatures (du 30 octobre au 30 novembre), la première promotion de startups de l’écosystème bénéficiera, dès février 2019, d’un programme d’accompagnement dédié.

Diam au cœur des enjeux de ses clients, sur les expériences consommateurs omnicanales

Le monde du Retail subit une profonde mutation face à des consommateurs hyper-connectés, plus avertis, plus engagés et plus responsables que jamais. « Dans ce contexte, le point de vente physique reste ou redevient un point de rencontre fondamental entre une Marque (une Maison) et son consommateur, offrant bien plus qu’un parcours d’achat : un parcours de vie » explique Françoise Raoul-Duval, Directeur Général du groupe Diam.« Notre Groupe observe, détecte, analyse…, et agit en laboratoire d’idées avant de concevoir un projet, depuis les besoins des Marques et des retailers, jusqu’à la conception et la réalisation d’espaces de vente. Cette expertise s’inscrit dans une approche 100 % full service ».
Fort de son expertise métiers, et grâce à ses 2300 collaborateurs dans 24 pays, Diam offre une large gamme de solutions retail et merchandising. Avec un engagement fort et responsable, et une très forte écoute clients, les équipes de Diam construisent LA rencontre entre une marque et son consommateur.

Candidatures à déposer en ligne (jusqu’au 30 novembre) sur :

https://candidatures.incubateurs.parisandco.com/fr/challenges/appel-a-candidatures-experience-client-omnicanale-2018-2019 

 

Ressources externes

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais