12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

Bormioli Luigi participates in the success story of Ulé (Shiseido Group)

Publicity

The Shiseido group makes the event with Ulé, a new brand aimed at reasoned beauty. For her, the group has not neglected anything, from a French vertical farm for the cultivation of plants, to the choice of packaging with a reduced ecological footprint. The brand has selected jars and bottles signed Bormioli Luigi, mainly in its green collection, ecoLine.

A cosmetic for a better world

With 150 years of R&D expertise, the Shiseido Group is launching a new brand called Ulé. This one claims a healthy and reasoned beauty. Its formulas are composed of pure, fresh, high-performance extracts from plants grown on its own vertical farm.

The brand's vision breathes the entire chain, and naturally the choice of packaging and décor from recycling, recyclable, lighter, produced in Europe.

Bormioli participates in the adventure

"We have chosen industrial partners in line with our values. Bormioli Luigi helped us meet our need for identity, ethical and environmentally friendly packaging," says Lindsay Azpitarte, creator of the brand. For its creams, mist and in&out oil, Shiseido trusted Bormioli Luigi. In the ecoLine lightweight range, the Verdi bottle for the in&out oil "Avoir it All", the ecoBottle 100 ml bottle and the ecoJar 50ml jar were selected. For small formats, the Aphrodite jar in 15 ml comes from bormioli Luigi's ready-to-go product catalog.

Ecoline, a winning solution

Remember that the ecoLine turnkey collection includes a portion of PCR glass and saves up to 50% of material with a ratio of up to 80 GR of glass for a capacity of 100 ml. The products offered guarantee the same impact resistance and the high-end glass that the manufacturer selects for all its productions.

External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

17.2 C
Paris
vendredi 19 août 2022
- publicité -

Bormioli Luigi participe à la success story de Ulé (Groupe Shiseido)

Publicité

Le groupe Shiseido fait l’événement avec Ulé, une nouvelle marque visant la beauté raisonnée. Pour elle, le groupe n’a rien négligé, d’une ferme verticale française pour la culture des plantes, au choix de packagings à l’empreinte écologique réduite. La marque a sélectionné des pots et flacons signés Bormioli Luigi, majoritairement dans sa collection green, ecoLine.

Une cosmetique pour un monde meilleur

Fort de 150 ans d’expertise R&D, le Groupe Shiseido lance une nouvelle marque baptisée Ulé. Celle-ci revendique une beauté saine et raisonnée. Ses formules sont composées d’extraits purs, frais, ultra performants issus de plantes cultivées dans sa propre ferme verticale.

La vision de la marque insuffle l’ensemble de la chaîne, et naturellement le choix d’un packaging et d’un décor issus du recyclage, recyclables, allégés, produits en Europe.

Bormioli participe à l’aventure

« Nous avons fait le choix de partenaires industriels en phase avec nos valeurs. Bormioli Luigi nous a aidé à répondre à notre besoin de packagings identitaires, éthiques et respectueux de l’environnement  » raconte Lindsay Azpitarte, créatrice de la marque. Pour ses crèmes, sa brume et son huile in&out, Shiseido a fait confiance à Bormioli Luigi. Ont été retenus, dans la gamme allégée ecoLine, le flacon Verdi pour l’huile in&out « Avoir it All », le flacon ecoBottle 100 ml et le pot ecoJar 50ml. Pour les petits formats, le pot Aphrodite en 15 ml est issu du catalogue des produits ready-to-go de Bormioli Luigi. 

Ecoline, une solution gagnante

Rappelons que la collection clefs en main ecoLine comporte une part de verre PCR et permet d’économiser jusqu’à 50 % de matière avec un rapport pouvant aller jusqu’à 80 GR de verre pour une contenance de 100 ml. Les produits proposés garantissent une même résistance aux chocs et le verre haut de gamme que sélectionne l’industriel pour l’ensemble de ses productions.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X