-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Coverpla partners with French Biscotos and Musa Paradisiaca perfumes

French Biscotos shakes up the codes with an original collection born of a model family adventure. For the launch of six fragrances with unforgettable names, the brand entrusted the development of the packaging to Coverpla; bottle and hood, pump and pump cover.

Beautiful baby, Tough to cook, Bodyguard, Sea wolf, Lone wolf, Lifeguard, the six male fragrances assume a singular olfactory bias. Going beyond the cliché of the perfect man, they allow themselves a good dose of humor and derision.

For this six-act development, French Biscotos opted for the French know-how advocated by Coverpla: standard bottles and hoods, a personalized turnkey qualitative offer. The brand has therefore chosen the Parma bottle in 100 ml format for its softened body of curved lines and its thick bottom. The Gator hood accompanies it in a rifle barrel shade. It owes its elegance to an aluminum screed decorated with a knurling. Inside, the insert is injected with recycled surlyn.

As for Perfume Musa Paradisiaca by Cristian Cavagna, Coverpla followed the brand in its choice of packaging whose shape evokes its name and essence. Challenge taken up among the range of standard bottles by Coverpla.

Musa Paradisiaca is the botanical name for the plantain. Its fragrance is the first of seven shades of tuberose and is part of the line "the tuberose in my opinion". For this juice, both feminine and masculine, Cristian Cavagna wanted a bottle that evokes both the banana blossom and that of the female hips. This is done with the Nice vape (100 ml) with an elegantly striated decoration matching the Maggiore hood. The brand has added a metallic label whose golden note pays tribute to Gustave Klimt.

In this development, Coverpla's "mix and match" concept has taken on its full meaning. The choice of standard models with chosen designs served an ultra-personalized turnkey development.

Publicity
External resources
https://www.coverpla.fr

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

14.8 C
Paris
dimanche 25 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Coverpla s’associe aux parfums French Biscotos et Musa Paradisiaca

Publicité

French Biscotos bouscule les codes par une collection originale née d’une aventure familiale modèle. Pour le lancement de six fragrances aux noms inoubliables, la marque a confié le développement du packaging à Coverpla ; flacon et capot, pompe et cache-pompe.

Beau bébé, Dur à cuire, Garde du corps, Loup de mer, Loup solitaire, Maître-nageur, les six fragrances masculines assument un parti-pris olfactif singulier. Dépassant le cliché de l’homme parfait, elles s’autorisent une bonne dose d’humour et de dérision. 

Pour ce développement en six actes, French Biscotos a opté pour le savoir-faire à la française que prône Coverpla : des flacons et des capots standards, une offre qualitative personnalisée clefs en main. La marque a donc choisi le flacon Parme en format 100 ml pour sa carrure adoucie de lignes courbes et son fond épais. Le capot Gator l’accompagne dans une teinte canon de fusil. Il doit son élégance à une chape aluminium décorée d’un moletage. À l’intérieur, l’insert est injecté en surlyn recyclé.

En ce qui concerne parfum Musa Paradisiaca de Cristian Cavagna, Coverpla a suivi la marque dans son choix d’un packaging dont la forme évoque son nom et son essence. Défi relevé parmi la gamme des flacons standards by Coverpla.

Musa Paradisiaca est le nom botanique de la banane plantain. Son parfum est le premier des sept nuances de tubéreuse et fait partie de la ligne « la tubéreuse selon moi ». Pour ce jus à la fois féminin et masculin, Cristian Cavagna a souhaité un flacon qui évoque à la fois la fleur de bananier et celle des hanches féminines. C’est chose faite avec le vapo Nice (100 ml) au décor élégamment strié assorti du capot Maggiore. La marque a ajouté une étiquette métallique dont la note dorée rend hommage à Gustave Klimt.

Dans ce développement, le concept « mix and match » de Coverpla a pris tout son sens. Le choix de modèles standards aux designs choisis a servi un développement clefs en main ultra personnalisé.

Publicité
Ressources externes
https://www.coverpla.fr

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X