18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Dior trusted Cosmogen's expertise

Publicity

Dior trusted Cosmogen's expertise by selecting the Tube tense for Capture Totale Super Potent Eye Serum. It provides a fresh effect thanks to its ergonomic metal applicator, ideal for the eye area and which avoids any contact between the face and the hand.

Cosmogen's Tube Tense is a patented packaging, available in recycled plastic, with a removable and reusable applicator. "An Expert Beauty Solution."

For more than 35 years, Cosmogen has positioned itself as a global expert in innovative and patented application solutions for cosmetic brands. Its expertise is recognized in four complementary professions: packaging with integrated applicators, brushes, application accessories and dispensing, intended for skin care, makeup, perfume and hair.

Its ID "Innovation & Development" department detects and anticipates market trends to develop innovative and patented products, focused on the expert application of cosmetic formulas, aimed at creating a new consumer experience or acting on efficiency and use.

In line with its CSR approach, 100% of Cosmogen's innovations respect at least one of the 5Rs: Reduce, Recycle, Renew, Refill, Reuse. This translates into removable, recyclable and/or rechargeable packs and applicators. 100% of the team has been trained by the eco-design division in the requirements of CSR in innovation and Cosmogen has developed an internal software for life cycle analysis of its products.

Cosmogen has been evaluated ecoVadis silver and has carried out its carbon footprint with an action plan to reduce its footprint. Cosmogen is present in Europe, North America, Latin America, and Asia to support its customers in their projects, guided by a strong motivation: Innovate to inspire.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

11.4 C
Paris
lundi 28 novembre 2022
- publicité -

Dior a fait confiance à l’expertise de Cosmogen

Dior a fait confiance à l’expertise de Cosmogen en sélectionnant le Tube tense pour Capture Totale Super Potent Eye Serum. Il procure un effet fraîcheur grâce à son applicateur ergonomique en métal, idéal pour le contour des yeux et qui évite tout contact entre le visage et la main. 

Le Tube Tense de Cosmogen est un packaging breveté, disponible en plastique recyclé, avec un applicateur retirable et réutilisable. « Une solution Beauté Experte. »

Depuis plus de 35 ans, Cosmogen se positionne en expert mondial des solutions d’application innovantes et brevetées pour les marques de cosmétique. Son expertise est reconnue sur quatre métiers complémentaires : les packagings avec applicateurs intégrés, les pinceaux, les accessoires d’application et le dispensing, destinés aux soins de la peau, au maquillage, au parfum et aux cheveux.

Son département ID « Innovation & Développement » détecte et anticipe les tendances de marchés pour développer des produits innovants et brevetés, centrés sur l’application experte de formules cosmétiques, visant à créer une expérience consommateur nouvelle ou agir sur l’efficacité et l’usage.

En ligne avec sa démarche RSE, 100 % des innovations de Cosmogen respectent au moins un des 5R : Reduce, Recycle, Renew, Refill, Reuse. Cela se traduit notamment par des packs et des applicateurs démontables, recyclables et/ou rechargeables. 100 % de l’équipe a été formée par le pôle éco conception aux exigences de la RSE dans l’innovation et Cosmogen a développé un logiciel interne d’analyse de cycle de vie de ses produits.

La société Cosmogen a été évaluée EcoVadis argent et a réalisé son bilan carbone assorti d’un plan d’actions pour diminuer son empreinte. Cosmogen est présent en Europe, en Amérique du Nord, en Amérique latine, et en Asie pour accompagner ses clients dans leurs projets, en étant guidé par une motivation forte : Innovate to inspire.

Publicité
Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter