3.9 C
Paris
Saturday December 3rd, 2022
- publicity -

TiL, a beauty and wellness brand with linden trees, relies on regional support

To support its development, TiL has chosen to open its capital in a minority way to regional financial investors.

Territorial anchorage being at the heart of the brand they founded, Odile Polette, president of TiL, and her sister Sylvie Polette, ceo, wanted to be surrounded in their round table by local economic actors.

Entered the capital of TiL Charente-Périgord Expansion, Crédit Agricole's private equity subsidiary, to be at their side in the next stages of the brand's development, in France and abroad, as well as Perigord business angels, partly from the beauty sector.

"As a player in the region, concerned about the regeneration of the local economic fabric by young innovative and daring companies, we are very proud to be able to join the adventure, alongside the TIL team and business angels particularly experienced in the world of luxury, cosmetics and perfumery. The strong territorial anchoring of the project combined with the great professionalism of the women and men who animate it have been decisive for CPE, "saysone within Charente-Périgord Expansion.

Launched in September 2021 by Odile and Sylvie Polette and their partner Bertrand Tupin, TiL is "a premium beauty and self-care brand for skin, body and mind." It is made from the lime tree harvested in the family estate of the Polette sisters, in the heart of the Périgord-Limousin Regional Natural Park, in the Dordogne.

After four years of research and development conducted with scientific experts from the beauty industry, TiL cosmetics meet the high expectations of well-being, authenticity and traceability after the health crisis.

Beyond the opening of its capital, TiL has received, since its creation in mid-2020, full support, and has been strongly supported, by the various regional public authorities with subsidies from the Nouvelle Aquitaine Region, the regional BPI, and loans of honor from Périgord Développement and Initiative Périgord. Thanks to this territorial commitment, TiL now has resources in line with the brand's development ambitions.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

11.7 C
Paris
jeudi 29 septembre 2022
- publicité -

TiL, marque de beauté et bien être au tilleul, s’appuie sur un soutien régional

Publicité

Pour accompagner son développement, TiL a choisi d’ouvrir son capital de façon minoritaire à des investisseurs financiers régionaux. 

L’ancrage territorial étant au centre de la marque qu’elles ont fondée, Odile Polette, présidente de TiL, et sa sœur Sylvie Polette, directrice générale, ont tenu à être entourées dans leur tour de table par des acteurs économiques locaux.

Sont entrés au capital de TiL Charente-Périgord Expansion, filiale de capital investissement du Crédit Agricole, pour être à leurs côtés dans les prochaines étapes d’essor de la marque, en France et à l’Export, ainsi qui des business angels périgourdins, issus en partie du secteur de la beauté.

« En tant qu’acteur du territoire, soucieux de la régénérescence du tissu économique local par de jeunes entreprises innovantes et audacieuses, nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir intégrer l’aventure, aux côtés de l’équipe TIL et de business angels particulièrement aguerris à l’univers du luxe, de la cosmétique et de la parfumerie. Le fort ancrage territorial du projet conjugué au grand professionnalisme des femmes et des hommes qui l’anime ont été déterminants pour CPE », indique-t-on au sein de Charente-Périgord Expansion.

Lancée en septembre 2021 par Odile et Sylvie Polette et leur associé Bertrand Tupin, TiL est « une marque premium de beauté et de soin de soi pour la peau, le corps et l’esprit. » Elle est élaborée à partir du tilleul récolté dans le domaine familial des sœurs Polette, au cœur du Parc naturel régional Périgord-Limousin, en Dordogne.

Après quatre ans de recherche et développement menés avec des experts scientifiques de l’industrie de la beauté, les cosmétiques de TiL répondent aux fortes attentes de bien-être, authenticité et traçabilité post crise sanitaire.

Au-delà de l’ouverture de son capital, TiL a reçu, depuis sa création mi 2020, l’entière adhésion, et a été fortement soutenue, par les différentes instances régionales publiques avec des subventions de la Région Nouvelle Aquitaine, de la BPI régionale, et des prêts d’honneur de Périgord Développement et d’Initiative Périgord. Grâce à cet engagement territorial, TiL dispose aujourd’hui de moyens en cohérence avec les ambitions de développement de la marque.

Publicité
Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X