20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Fun! Ethic, flag bearer of the Slow Cosmétique label

Publicity

Fun! Ethic is an ecological TPE that intends to innovate for cosmetic products that are both healthier and better for the planet. Its formulations go far beyond the official specifications by banning all controversial substances. The brand stands out with age-organized treatments for teenagers, young women and women as well as hygiene products. In 2013, it was one of the first 26 companies to win the Slow Cosmetics label; a guarantee of international quality that has become synonymous in a few years with excellence in the beauty department.

With its human size, its ultra local roots and its natural range, eco-designed with noble ingredients, Fun! Ethic embodies the sensible cosmetics promoted by the Slow Cosmétique label. Its ecological formulas and DNA make it one of the most committed alternatives in the beauty market.

The Slow Cosmétique label highlights manufacturers who value their terroir in particular, in a family, artisanal and ecological logic. Preserving ancestral know-how while creating jobs and innovating for truly clean cosmetics is what the 302 brands labeled to date, all human-sized structures with family capital, are doing.

"The Slow Cosmetics label has been beneficial for our brand and we wear it with pride. It represents strong support for more transparency and the promotion of ethical marketing. We are the first to have taken the Slow Cosmétique label to the supermarket and to claim its advantages",say Martine Schmitt and Olaf Maurice, founders of Fun! Ethic.

External resources
slow-cosmetique.org

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

Fun!Ethic, porte-drapeau du label Slow Cosmétique

Fun!Ethic est une TPE écologique qui entend innover pour des produits cosmétiques à la fois plus sains et meilleurs pour la planète. Ses formulations vont bien au-delà des cahiers des charges officiels en bannissant toutes les substances controversées. La marque se distingue avec des soins organisés par âges destinés aux adolescents, aux jeunes femmes et aux femmes ainsi que des produits d’hygiène. En 2013, elle a fait partie des 26 premières entreprises lauréates du label Slow Cosmétique ; un gage de qualité international devenu en quelques années synonyme d’excellence au rayon beauté.

Avec sa taille humaine, son ancrage ultra local et sa gamme naturelle, éco-conçue avec des ingrédients nobles, Fun!Ethic incarne la cosmétique sensée promue par le label Slow Cosmétique. Ses formules écologiques et son ADN en font une alternative parmi les plus engagées du marché de la beauté. 

Le label Slow Cosmétique met en lumière des fabricants qui valorisent leur terroir notamment, dans une logique familiale, artisanale et écologique. Préserver des savoir-faire ancestraux tout en créant de l’emploi et en innovant pour des cosmétiques vraiment propres, c’est ce que font les 302 marques labellisées à ce jour, toutes des structures à taille humaine et au capital familial. 

« Le label Slow Cosmétique a été bénéfique pour notre marque et nous le portons avec fierté. Il représente un soutien solide pour plus de transparence et la mise en avant d’un marketing éthique. Nous sommes les premiers à avoir emmené le label Slow Cosmétique en supermarché et à en revendiquer ses avantages », indiquent Martine Schmitt et Olaf Maurice, fondateurs de Fun!Ethic.

Ressources externes
slow-cosmetique.org

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X