20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Liquid lipsticks: a naturalness rate greater than 90%

Publicity

Global Bioenergies announces that the Last range, until now focused on eye makeup, extends to lip makeup. Some 14 shades of liquid lipstick are now available.

Just like the 18 references of mascaras, eyebrow mascaras and liquid eye shadows available since last June, the 14 references of liquid lipstick combine high performance and high naturalness. This combination is made possible by the innovative ingredient produced by Global Bioenergies, isododecane of natural origin.

"Synthetic isododecane used by formulators has long been recognized for its long-lasting, low transfer and water-resistant performance, and for its ability to offer the best application and drying time properties. The formula of LAST liquid lipsticks is based on Global Bioenergies' naturally occurring isododecane, which allows the range to be the first to achieve a naturalness rate of more than 90% while maintaining performance at the highest market standards, as confirmed by blind tests carried out with consumers. This is the signature of the brand! "says Muriel Morelli, in charge of product development.

"Opting for products of natural origin is today a militant act in favor of the environment. Our process finds its first fields of application in makeup, and will contribute in the future in an increasing way to the environmental transition, impacting entire sections of the materials and fuels industry,"said Marc Delcourt, co-founder and CEO of Global Bioenergies.

External resources
global-bioenergies.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Rouges à lèvres liquides : un taux de naturalité supérieur à 90 %

Global Bioenergies annonce que la gamme Last, jusqu’à présent focalisée sur le maquillage des yeux, s’étend au maquillage des lèvres. Quelque 14 teintes de rouge à lèvres liquides sont ainsi désormais disponibles. 

Tout comme les 18 références de mascaras, mascaras sourcils et ombres à paupières liquides disponibles depuis juin dernier, les 14 références de rouge à lèvres liquides combinent hautes performances et naturalité élevée. Cette combinaison est rendue possible par l’ingrédient innovant produit par Global Bioenergies, l’isododécane d’origine naturelle.

« L’isododécane synthétique utilisé par les formulateurs est reconnu depuis longtemps pour ses performances de longue tenue, de faible transfert et de résistance à l’eau, et pour sa capacité à offrir les meilleures propriétés de temps d’application et de séchage. La formule des rouges à lèvres liquides LAST s’appuie sur l’isododécane d’origine naturelle de Global Bioenergies, ce qui permet à la gamme d’être la première à atteindre un taux de naturalité supérieur à 90 % tout en maintenant des performances aux meilleurs standards du marché, comme le confirment les tests en aveugle réalisés auprès de consommateurs. C’est la signature de la marque ! », indique Muriel Morelli, en charge du développement des produits.

« Opter pour des produits d’origine naturelle est aujourd’hui un acte militant en faveur de l’environnement. Notre procédé trouve ses premiers champs d’application dans le maquillage, et contribuera à l’avenir de façon croissante à la transition environnementale, en impactant des pans entiers de l’industrie des matériaux et des carburants », souligne Marc Delcourt, co-fondateur et Directeur Général de Global Bioenergies.