-0.5 C
Paris
Wednesday February 8th, 2023
- publicity -

Gala dip-in pack: born for makeup artists from all over the world

With four smart and intuitive applicators, Gala is the perfect solution for eye, lip and face formulas.

The look is important, but the app is what really matters when it comes to makeup packaging. In the world of makeup artists, the right tools are essential for obtaining impeccable results. The Gala dip-in pack is a novelty from the international manufacturer and supplier of beauty packaging Quadpack, which combines an attractive thick-walled bottle with four high-performance applicators for specific uses.

Monomaterial packaging is based on an eco-responsible concept. Made entirely of recyclable PET, brands can also choose 100% rPet components. Life cycle assessments show that switching to a fully PCR version improves the circularity index of the packaging by 60%. This promotes Gala to an "advanced level in terms of sustainability" according to Quadpack's Pip (Positive Impact Packaging) assessment.

The beautifully crafted 4.5 ml Gala bottle has a prestigious look with its large print and neat silhouette. Designed to accommodate formulas for eyes, lips and face, this package offers four different applicators to cover all areas of makeup:

  • The elegant

A rigid and precise tool in the shape of a crowbar with a central receptacle on the tip, optimized for high-profile or lip formulas, which require high definition.

  • The essentials

A rounded spatula on the tip with two receptacles on opposite sides, super flexible and soft for easy and pleasant application.

  • The glamor

A concave, flexible, petal-shaped tool with a large receptacle for collecting the formula and a pointed tip for precise application.

  • The irresistible

A spoon-shaped applicator with a central receptacle and rigid tip for maximum control of highly pigmented lip products.

In addition to containing makeup formulas, Gala can be decorated to fit all brands. From hot stamping to metallization, the brand can apply spectacular designs to evolve this value-added packaging into a valuable commodity.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
mercredi 8 février 2023
- publicité -

Gala dip-in pack : né pour les artistes du maquillage du monde entier

Grâce aux quatre applicateurs intelligents et intuitifs, Gala est la solution parfaite pour les formules destinées aux yeux, aux lèvres et au visage.

Le look est important, mais l’application est ce qui compte vraiment en matière d’emballage de produits de maquillage. Dans le monde des artistes du maquillage, les bons outils sont indispensables pour l’obtention de résultats impeccables. Le Gala dip-in pack est une nouveauté du fabricant et fournisseur international d’emballages pour produits de beauté Quadpack, qui combine un flacon attrayant à paroi épaisse avec quatre applicateurs à haute performance pour des utilisations spécifiques. 

L’emballage monomatière se base sur un concept écoresponsable. Entièrement composé de PET recyclable, les marques peuvent également choisir des composants 100 % rPet. Les analyses du cycle de vie démontrent que le passage à une version entièrement PCR améliore l’indice de circularité de l’emballage de 60 %. Ce qui promeut Gala à un « niveau avancé en termes de durabilité » selon l’évaluation Pip (Positive Impact Packaging) de Quadpack.

Le flacon Gala de 4,5 ml, joliment fabriqué, arbore un look prestigieux avec son impression de grande taille et sa silhouette soignée. Conçu pour accueillir des formules pour les yeux, les lèvres et le visage, cet emballage propose quatre applicateurs différents permettant de couvrir tous les domaines du maquillage :

  • L’élégant

Un outil rigide et précis en forme de pied de biche avec un réceptacle central sur le bout, optimisé pour les formules d’enlumineur ou pour les lèvres, qui demandent une haute définition. 

  • L’essentiel

Une spatule arrondie sur le bout avec deux réceptacles sur des côtés opposés, super flexible et douce pour une application aisée et agréable.

  • Le glamour

Un outil concave, flexible et en forme de pétale comportant un grand réceptacle pour recueillir la formule et un bout pointu pour une application précise.

  • L’irrésistible

Un applicateur en forme de cuillère doté d’un réceptacle central et d’un bout rigide pour un contrôle maximum des produits pour lèvres hautement pigmentés.

En plus de contenir les formules de maquillage, Gala peut être décoré pour s’adapter à toutes les marques. Du marquage à chaud à la métallisation, la marque peut appliquer des designs spectaculaires pour faire évoluer cet emballage à valeur ajoutée en un bien précieux.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter