-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Texen and Stella by Stella McCartney reinvent rechargeable airless packs

A true pioneer of sustainable and ethical fashion, Stella McCartney wants to bring to the selective beauty market a new, more responsible alternative called Alter-Care. This new range of natural, vegan, effective and responsible skincare products has been developed in partnership with LVMH Beauty Division. It consists of three products: Reset cleanser-cleanser, Alter-Care serum and Restore moisturizer.

Each stage of the product life cycle has been studied to minimize its environmental impact: the formulas are of natural, clean, vegan and cruelty free origin. The packaging is eco-designed, recyclable and refillable.

The Alter-Care Serum and Restore Moisturizer feature a 50 ml refill housed in a glass bottle, elegantly coupled to an airless pump to use the formula down to the last drop.

The refills have also been designed for nomadic use. They can be unscrewed from their bottles and transported easily thanks to their service cap, guaranteeing easy use and a waterproof closure. Whatever the use, this packaging meets the brand's requirements in terms of eco-design, efficiency and aesthetics.

Texen acquired PRP's flexible packaging business in February 2022. The successful collaboration of their experts and LVMH teams made this innovative project a success.

Texen shapes the refills from a decorated and recyclable multilayer film, ensuring all the barrier effects required for the optimal protection of these new ultra-clean formulas. He injects and welds the pocket head on which a service capsule fits to create these refills that can be used alone, in a nomadic version. All components of this new type of packaging are recyclable.

Thanks to the ISCC+ international certification, Texen can promote virtuous production methods and the use of materials from recycling or biomass, further strengthening its eco-responsible commitment.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
jeudi 9 février 2023
- publicité -

Texen et Stella by Stella McCartney réinventent les packs airless rechargeables

Véritable pionnière de la mode durable et éthique, Stella McCartney désire apporter au marché de la beauté sélective une nouvelle alternative plus responsable appelée Alter-Care. Cette nouvelle gamme de soins naturels, vegans, efficaces et responsables a été développée en partenariat avec LVMH Beauty Division. Elle se compose de trois produits : le nettoyant-démaquillant Reset, le sérum Alter-Care et la crème hydratante Restore.

Chaque étape du cycle de vie des produits a été étudiée afin de minimiser son impact environnemental : les formules sont d’origine naturelle, clean, vegan et cruelty free. Les emballages sont éco-conçus, recyclables et rechargeables.

Le sérum Alter-Care et la crème hydratante Restore présentent une recharge de 50 ml logée dans un flacon en verre, élégamment couplée à une pompe airless permettant d’utiliser la formule jusqu’à la dernière goutte.

Les recharges ont également été conçues pour un usage nomade. Elles peuvent en effet être dévissées de leurs flacons et transportées facilement grâce à leur capsule service, garantissant un usage facile et une fermeture étanche. Quel que soit l’usage, ces packagings répondent ainsi aux exigences de la marque en termes d’écoconception, d’efficience et d’esthétisme.

Texen a acquis l’activité packagings souples de PRP en février 2022. La collaboration réussie de leurs experts et des équipes LVMH a permis la réussite de ce projet novateur.

Texen façonne les recharges à partir d’un film multicouche décoré et recyclable, assurant l’ensemble des effets barrières requis pour la protection optimale de ces nouvelles formules ultra clean. Il injecte puis soude la tête de poche sur laquelle s’adapte une capsule service afin de créer ces recharges utilisables seules, en version nomade. L’ensemble des composants de ce nouveau type de packaging est recyclable.

Grâce à la certification internationale ISCC+, Texen peut valoriser des modes de production vertueux et l’usage de matériaux issus du recyclage ou de la biomasse, renforçant encore son engagement écoresponsable.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter