20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

GPA Global has created marie-Stella-Maris' luxurious boxes

Publicity

GPA Global collaborated with dutch luxury house and perfume brand Marie-Stella-Maris, to design a duo of boxes for the limited edition Festive and Mother's Day lines.

Thanks to its aesthetic design and functional experience, this packaging generates a premium feeling for the user.  The end result values the product, while being aligned with Marie-Stella-Maris' environmental and social values.

For these 2 boxes, GPA Global used 3 ranges from the Dutch paper supplier Velpa: Denimised – 50% recycled jeans fibers- , Cocoality – finely ground cocoa bean shells -, Valorise – tomato plant fibers.

In order to offer enhanced functionality and user experience, GPA Global has positioned clever fasteners that hold the various products in place, and retained a principle of boxes with removable or foldable lids, depending on the content. The use of soft touch adds to this feeling of luxury and invites to a holistic sensory experience.

For the Mother's Day line – rock Rose N°10 scented hand and body care and a set of scented sticks – GPA Global opted for a plain white background decorated with peas in different blush shades. Inspired by the soft petal pink hues of confetti, the fun and feminine design of the boxes evokes the floral product it contains.

For the Festive No 12 fragrance line, GPA Global has taken a bold approach, choosing a soft black laminated background, in contrast to white ink and a sparkling gold design, obtained with gold leaf echoing the golden touch of the products contained in the different boxes: a gold candle, a scented candle and sticks gift set and a set of scented sticks.

GPA Global printed the ingredient lists and instructions for use directly on the packaging, as did Marie-Stella-Maris' logo and even the "corporate mission" statement.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

26.8 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

GPA Global a créé les coffrets luxueux de Marie-Stella-Maris

Publicité

GPA Global a collaboré avec la Maison de luxe néerlandaise et marque de parfums Marie-Stella-Maris, pour concevoir un duo de coffrets pour les lignes Festive et Mother’s Day en édition limitée.

De par sa conception esthétique et son expérience fonctionnelle, ce packaging génère un sentiment premium pour l’utilisateur.  Le résultat final valorise le produit, tout en étant aligné avec les valeurs environnementales et sociales de Marie-Stella-Maris.

Pour ces 2 coffrets, GPA Global a utilisé 3 gammes du fournisseur de papier néerlandais Velpa : Denimised – 50 % de fibres issues de jeans recyclés- , Cocoality – coques de fèves de cacao finement broyées -, Valorise – fibres de plants de tomates.

Afin d’offrir une fonctionnalité et une expérience utilisateur renforcées, GPA Global a positionné d’astucieuses fixations qui maintiennent les différents produits en place, et retenu un principe de boîtes à couvercles amovibles, ou pliables, en fonction du contenu. L’utilisation de soft touch ajoute à cette sensation de luxe et invite à une expérience sensorielle holistique.

Pour la ligne Fête des Mères – soins main et corps parfumé Rock Rose N°10 et un set de sticks parfumés – GPA Global a opté pour un fond blanc uni orné de pois dans différentes nuances blush. Inspiré par les douces teintes rose pétale des confettis, le design amusant et féminin des coffrets évoque le produit floral qu’il contient.

Pour la ligne de parfums Festive No 12, GPA Global a adopté une approche audacieuse, choisissant un fond laminé noir doux, en contraste avec une encre blanche et un design doré scintillant, obtenus à la feuille d’or en écho à la touche dorée des produits contenus dans les différents coffrets : une bougie or, un set-cadeau bougie et sticks parfumés et un set de sticks parfumés.

GPA Global a imprimé les listes d’ingrédients ainsi que les instructions d’utilisation directement sur l’emballage, tout comme le logo et même l’énoncé de la « mission d’entreprise » que porte Marie-Stella-Maris.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X