8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Innov'alliance organizes the first days of naturalness

The Innov'Alliance competitiveness cluster is organising the first Naturality Days, a business convention dedicated to professionals in the agriculture, agri-food, cosmetics, nutraceuticals, perfumes and aromas sectors; interacting across the entire value chain, from agricultural production to product processing. Two hundred actors and experts of Naturality are expected at the Palais des Papes in Avignon on the occasion of the Naturality Days.

The first Naturalness Days are structured around different highlights and have several objectives:

• Generate new commercial relationships and initiate partnerships between professionals, within the framework of a business convention and BtoB meetings. These targeted interviews connect the actors of Naturalness and participate in the performance of the ecosystem. Registered participants of the Naturalness Days can schedule their BtoB appointments online from September 26th.

• Disseminate technical and scientific news with a program of conferences and round tables dedicated to Naturalness, a development lever with very high economic and societal potential for companies. In particular, issues of consumer perception and expectations, the foodification of well-being, sustainable sourcing and agroecology, agritech's interest in developing naturalness, how to reformulate its products in the Natural, integrating biotechnologies into industrialization processes, the opportunities of Upcycling for new ingredients and formulations, etc. will be addressed. The results of large-scale surveys on the consumption and valuation of Naturalness will also be returned.

• Share the White Paper on Economic Naturalness, a reference work that lays the foundations of the concept by proposing a stabilized definition, the result of theoretical reflection and practical study. The White Paper of Economic Naturality provides strategic recommendations and actions to companies that wish to enter the approach and create added value related to Naturalness. It also focuses on the evolution of consumer trends and expectations in terms of CSR commitments.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

8.6 C
Paris
samedi 26 novembre 2022
- publicité -

Innov’alliance organise les premières journées de la naturalité

Le pôle de compétitivité Innov’Alliance organise les premières Journées de la Naturalité, une convention d’affaires dédiée aux professionnels des filières de l’agriculture, agroalimentaire, cosmétique, nutraceutique, parfums et arômes ; en interaction sur toute la chaîne de valeur, de la production agricole à la transformation des produits. Deux-cents acteurs et experts de la Naturalité sont attendus au Palais des Papes d’Avignon à l’occasion des Journées de la Naturalité.

Les premières Journées de la Naturalité s’articulent autour de différents temps-forts et visent plusieurs objectifs :

• Générer de nouvelles relations commerciales et initier des partenariats entre professionnels, dans le cadre d’une convention d’affaires et de rendez-vous BtoB. Ces entretiens ciblés mettent en relation les acteurs de la Naturalité et participent à la performance de l’écosystème. Les participants inscrits aux Journées de la Naturalité peuvent programmer leurs rendez-vous BtoB en ligne à partir du 26 septembre.

• Diffuser l’actualité technique et scientifique avec un programme de conférences et de tables-rondes dédiées à la Naturalité, levier de développement à très haut potentiel économique et sociétal pour les entreprises. Seront abordées notamment les questions de perception et attentes consommateurs, la foodification du bien-être, le sourcing durable et l’agroécologie, l’intérêt de l’Agritech pour développer la naturalité, comment reformuler ses produits au Naturel, intégrer des biotechnologies dans les processus d’industrialisation, les opportunités de l’Upcycling pour de nouveaux ingrédients et formulations, etc. Les résultats d’enquêtes de grande envergure sur la consommation et la valorisation de la Naturalité seront également restitués.

• Partager le Livre Blanc de la Naturalité économique, un ouvrage de référence qui pose les bases du concept en proposant une définition stabilisée, fruit d’une réflexion théorique et d’une étude pratique. Le Libre Blanc de la Naturalité économique dispense des préconisations stratégiques et d’actions aux entreprises qui souhaitent entrer dans la démarche et créer de la valeur ajoutée en lien avec la Naturalité. Il s’attache également à l’évolution des tendances de consommation et aux attentes en termes d’engagements RSE.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter