4.3 C
Paris
Tuesday December 6th, 2022
- publicity -

Juliette gets closer to Pimpant and expands its range of natural products for the home

Juliette, an eco-responsible skincare and hygiene brand, announces the acquisition of 100% of Pimpant, a natural alternative to traditional household products. An affinity and strategic rapprochement that allows it to accelerate on the home market, just a few months after its launch, thanks to a range of proven products in line with its values.

Since December 2020, Juliette has been developing natural and healthy products for the home. After launching a first range of powdered products to be diluted for the bathroom (JU, in November 2021), it acquires Pimpant of which it will add the 20 references on juliette.com. An operation that is based above all, according to the company, on common values and the quality of the products developed by the brand of linen care, dishwashing care and natural home care since 2018.

"After the bathroom, we aimed to turn to the other rooms in the house, starting with the laundry room and the kitchen. Our meeting with Amandine and Pierre de Pimpant was decisive, particularly because our approaches have strong similarities. A primary concern for the planet, more transparency for the consumer, the enhancement of French know-how and a desire to do things in a positive way... are all principles / leitmotivs that drive us on a daily basis and that we want to make last through Juliette, for future generations, "says Karline Hamain, co-founder of Juliette.

Juliette's entire catalogue will continue to be developed in France, with Normandy as its home port from where all orders will be shipped. Juliette also plans to multiply Pimpant's activity by 5 compared to 2021 and to achieve 5 million turnover in 2022.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

20.7 C
Paris
vendredi 1 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Juliette se rapproche de Pimpant et étoffe son offre de produits naturels pour la maison

Publicité

Juliette, marque de soin et d’hygiène écoresponsable, annonce l’acquisition à 100 % de Pimpant, alternative naturelle aux produits ménagers traditionnels. Un rapprochement affinitaire et stratégique qui lui permet d’accélérer sur le marché de la maison, quelques mois seulement après son lancement, grâce à une gamme de produits éprouvés et en phase avec ses valeurs.

Depuis décembre 2020, Juliette développe des produits naturels et sains pour la maison. Après avoir lancé une première gamme de produits en poudre à diluer destinée à la salle de bain (JU, en novembre 2021), elle acquiert Pimpant dont elle ajoutera les 20 références sur juliette.com. Une opération qui repose avant tout, selon l’entreprise, sur des valeurs communes et la qualité des produits développés par la marque de soins du linge, de soins vaisselle et de soins de la maison naturels depuis 2018.

« Après la salle de bains, nous avions pour objectif de nous tourner vers les autres pièces de la maison, à commencer par la buanderie et la cuisine. Notre rencontre avec Amandine et Pierre de Pimpant a été décisive notamment parce que nos démarches ont de fortes similitudes. Une préoccupation première pour la planète, plus de transparence pour le consommateur, la valorisation du savoir-faire français et une volonté de faire les choses de façon positive… sont autant de principes / leitmotivs qui nous animent au quotidien et que l’on souhaite faire durer à travers Juliette, pour les générations futures », déclare Karline Hamain, co-fondatrice de Juliette.

L’intégralité du catalogue de Juliette continuera d’être développée en France, avec pour port d’attache la Normandie d’où seront expédiées toutes les commandes. Juliette envisage par ailleurs de multiplier par 5 l’activité de Pimpant par rapport à 2021 et de réaliser 5 millions de CA en 2022.

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X