8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Cosmetic Valley presents the first edition of the Consumer Safety & Cosmetics Congress

If the performance of cosmetics is essential, their safety is just as important for consumers who wish to be more and more informed about the composition and manufacture of the products they use. How to reassure them and provide them with the requested guarantees? Are the data provided sufficiently complete and effective to reassure them? What to think of the new Beauty applications that have recently appeared? 

It is to these questions that the Cosmetic Valley intends to answer with its new Consumer Safety & Cosmetics - Innovating for Consumer Safety congress. Safety is indeed a strategic issue for the French perfume-cosmetics industry, which creates ever more efficient products that consumers can use in complete safety. It is one of the essential values of the France brand that the competitiveness cluster defends and promotes. Finally, security is an important source of innovation and differentiation for French industry in a highly competitive international market.

This 1st edition of the “Consumer Safety & Cosmetics ” congress will bring together all the professions and all the expertise across the entire product value chain: product materials, formulation, skin / product interactions, process, packaging, supply chain, etc. 

Four main themes will be discussed:
The safety of incoming raw materials
Responsible Packaging and Safety
Ultra-cosmetic cleanliness
Beauty apps: a guarantee for the consumer? (roundtable) 

https://www.safety-cosmetics.com

June 19-20, 2019 
Location: Le Vaudreuil, Normandy
Alnes Pavilion - 27 Bernard Chédeville Street - 27100 THE VAUDREUIL 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

La Cosmetic Valley présente la première édition du Congrès Consumer Safety & Cosmetics

Si la performance des cosmétiques est essentielle, leur sécurité l’est tout autant pour les consommateurs qui souhaitent être de plus en plus informés sur la composition et la fabrication des produits qu’ils utilisent. Comment les rassurer et leur fournir les garanties demandées ? Les données apportées sont-elles suffisamment complètes et efficaces pour les rassurer ? Que penser des nouvelles applications Beauté apparues récemment ? 

C’est à ces questions que la Cosmetic Valley se propose de répondre avec son nouveau congrès Consumer Safety & Cosmetics – Innover pour la Sécurité du Consommateur. La sécurité est en effet un enjeu stratégique pour la filière française de la parfumerie-cosmétique qui crée des produits toujours plus performants que les consommateurs peuvent utiliser en toute sécurité. Elle fait partie des valeurs essentielles de la Marque France que défend et valorise le pôle de compétitivité. Enfin, la sécurité est une importante source d’innovation et de différenciation de l’industrie française sur un marché international fortement concurrentiel.

Cette 1ère édition du congrès « Consumer Safety & Cosmetics » permettra de rassembler tous les métiers et toutes les expertises sur toute la chaîne de valeur produit : matières produits, formulation, interactions peau/produit, process, packaging, supply chain… 

Quatre grands thèmes seront abordés :
– La sécurité des matières premières entrantes
– Packaging responsable et sécurité
– Ultra -propreté cosmétique
– Applications beauté : une garantie pour le consommateur ? (table ronde) 

https://www.safety-cosmetics.com

19 & 20 juin 2019 
Lieu : Le Vaudreuil, Normandie
Pavillon des Aulnes – 27 Rue Bernard Chédeville – 27100 LE VAUDREUIL 

X