Lablabo unveils its new airless Baïa pack

Lablabo - Baia

Baïa, whose name means "distinguished", was designed to meet the needs of the cosmetics sector. Presented in two formats (30 ml and 50 ml) and two doses (0.25 ml and 0.5 ml), this airless pack is positioned on the facial care market.

Baïa is available in a PE pouch or aluminum pouch version (multilayer complex) for maximum protection of the formula. Available in a recycled or bio-based 30% and 50% version (without contact with the formula), Baïa will be, according to Lablabo, “the evidence of organic brands. "

Its pump allows the distribution of high viscosity creams, optimal restitution (> 90%), very high dosing precision and dose repeatability. Its cylindrical shape allows a wide choice of decoration options. And still a very simple filling that does not require a line with an air vacuum.

Lablabo, specialized in pocket airless since 1996, is characterized by two strong ideas: innovation and responsiveness. At the end of 2019, Lablabo joined Pinard Beauty Pack. The two companies obtained ISCC Plus certification, which is part of the implementation of their CSR policy.

Thanks to this certification, Pinard Beauty Pack & Lablabo can offer new materials from chemical recycling or from renewable materials, and therefore an alternative to mechanical recycling. These new materials are certified according to the ISCC Plus standard via the “mass balance” process, or mass balance. With ISCC Plus certification, Pinard Beauty Pack & Lablabo support their clients in a more sustainable and circular approach. The materials offered benefit from European food safety certificates, while respecting the specifications of pharmacy and cosmetics. The ISCC Plus certification also highlights a responsible purchasing approach with raw materials manufactured in Europe.

Lablabo dévoile son nouveau pack airless Baïa

Lablabo - Baïa

Baïa, dont le nom signifie « distingué », a été imaginé pour répondre aux besoins du secteur cosmétique. Présenté en deux formats (30 ml et 50 ml) et deux doses (0,25 ml et 0,5 ml), ce pack airless se positionne sur le marché du facial care.

Baïa est proposé en version poche PE ou poche alu (complexe multicouche) pour une protection maximale de la formule. Disponible en version recyclé ou biosourcé 30 % et 50 % (sans contact avec la formule), Baïa sera, selon Lablabo « l’évidence des marques bio. »

Sa pompe permet la distribution de crèmes à haute viscosité, une restitution optimale (> 90 %), une très grande précision de dosage et une répétabilité de la dose. Sa forme cylindrique permet un large choix d’options de décoration. Et toujours un remplissage très simple ne nécessitant pas de ligne avec vide d’air.

Lablabo, spécialisée dans les airless à poche depuis 1996, se caractérise par deux idées fortes : l’innovation et la réactivité. Fin 2019, Lablabo a rejoint Pinard Beauty Pack. Les deux entreprises ont obtenu  la certification ISCC Plus qui s’inscrit dans la mise en place de leur politique RSE. 

Grâce à cette certification, Pinard Beauty Pack & Lablabo peuvent proposer de nouvelles matières issues du recyclage chimique ou issues de matières renouvelables, et donc une alternative au recyclage mécanique. Ces nouvelles matières sont certifiées selon la norme ISCC Plus via le processus de « mass balance », ou bilan massique. Avec la certification ISCC Plus, Pinard Beauty Pack & Lablabo accompagnent leurs clients dans une démarche plus durable et circulaire. Les matières proposées bénéficient des certificats d’alimentarité européens, tout en respectant les cahiers des charges de la pharmacie et de la cosmétique. La certification ISCC Plus met également en avant une démarche d’achat responsable avec des matières premières fabriquées en Europe.