Les Places d'Or, the luxury design and packaging fair, will take place from November 16 to 18, 2021 in Paris

Publicity

Les Places d'Or will be held from November 16 to 18 in Paris. Each year, it brings together in exceptional locations a selection of some fifty manufacturers of luxury packaging and design agencies, known for the quality of their achievements. A must-see event in the luxury packaging market dedicated to creativity, innovation and know-how.

With more than 3,000 visitors, Les Places d'Or is a unique event for luxury brands who want to create and evolve their packaging. A selection of manufacturers of perfume and spirits bottles, pots, decanters, cases, boxes, cabinets and trades leaders related to the beautification of products present their new products.

Exhibition of all the talents of luxury packaging

It is a veritable exhibition of all the talents of packaging, aimed at the sectors of beauty, spirits, jewelry, watchmaking, fashion, delicatessen, publishing... This exhibition offers the opportunity for decision makers from luxury brands around the world to discover and draw inspiration from the latest trends combining creativity, technology and crafts.
In 27 years, thousands of innovations and creations have been exhibited during this networking event. Whether they depend on marketing, artistic direction, purchasing, production or general management, stakeholders in packaging projects come together to discuss the luxury packaging of tomorrow.

The 2021 edition of Les Places d'Or - Design and Packaging de Luxe Paris will be held from Tuesday, November 16 to Thursday, November 18, in the lounges of the Le Meurice Hotel in Paris.

Les Places d’Or, le salon du design et du packaging de luxe, se déroulera du 16 au 18 novembre 2021 à Paris

Le salon Les Places d’Or se tiendra du 16 au 18 novembre prochain à Paris. Il réunit chaque année dans des lieux d’exception une sélection d’une cinquantaine de fabricants d’emballages de luxe et d’agences de design, reconnus pour la qualité de leurs réalisations. Un rendez-vous incontournable du marché de l’emballage de luxe dédié à la créativité, aux innovations et aux savoir-faire.

Avec plus de 3 000 visiteurs, le salon Les Places d’Or est un rendez-vous unique pour les marques de luxe qui désirent créer et faire évoluer leurs packagings. Une sélection de fabricants de flacons de parfums et de spiritueux, de pots, de carafes, d’étuis, de boîtes, de coffrets et les leaders des métiers liés à l’embellissement des produits y présentent leurs nouveautés.

Exposition de tous les talents du packaging de luxe

C’est une véritable exposition de tous les talents du packaging, à destination des secteurs de la beauté, des spiritueux, de la joaillerie, de l’horlogerie, de la mode, de l’épicerie fine, de l’édition… Ce salon offre l’opportunité aux décisionnaires des marques de luxe du monde entier de découvrir et de s’inspirer des dernières tendances alliant créativité, technologies et métiers d’art.
En 27 ans, ce sont des milliers d’innovations et de créations qui ont été exposées durant cet évènement propice au networking. Qu’ils dépendent du marketing, de la direction artistique, des achats, de la production ou de la direction générale, les parties prenantes dans des projets de packaging s’y retrouvent pour échanger sur le packaging de luxe de demain.

L’édition 2021 du salon Les Places d’Or – Design et Packaging de Luxe Paris, se tiendra du mardi 16 au jeudi 18 novembre, dans les salons de l’hôtel Le Meurice à Paris.