19.7 C
Paris
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
- publicity -

[book] All about cosmetics

This book is the first in a collection that caters to as many people as possible and offers practical and educational content. Written by Céline Couteau and Laurence Coiffard, both professors of cosmetology (University of Nantes) and experts for the Industries Cosmétiquesmagazine, chose humour to share their knowledge and make the most difficult chemical concepts accessible to as many people as possible.

Thanks to clear explanations, the reader is introduced to the galenic to be able to choose his hand gel, his shower product, his moisturizer, the products intended for his baby in full knowledge of the facts. In this century where information is flowing in all directions, where many ingredients are wrongly singled out, where we are offered homemade recipes, the authors shed real light based on scientific studies. They answer questions as diverse as: "Aluminum salts: what to think about them?" "Or" Should we be afraid of UV filters? "Or" Home recipes: what to think about them? "( Spoiler :" that's bad! ")

This illustrated book lists the cosmetics recommended by the authors. Are you looking for a deodorant? They direct you to “very mild deodorant with white althea Klorane” or “Monoprix organic deodorant” or even “Sanex dermo-protector stick”

136 pages
16 x 24 cm
14,90 €
ISSN : 78-2-492446-00-9

Editions 1healthmedia, well-being & health collection

External resources
library

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

[ouvrage] Tout savoir sur les cosmétiques

tout savoir sur les cosmetiques
livre tout savoir sur les cosmétiques

Cet ouvrage est le premier d’une collection qui s’adresse au plus grand nombre et propose des contenus pratiques et pédagogiques. Rédigé par Céline Couteau et Laurence Coiffard, toutes deux enseignantes en cosmétologie (Université de Nantes) et expertes pour la revue Industries Cosmétiques, ont choisi l’humour pour partager leurs connaissances et rendre accessibles au plus grand nombre les notions chimiques les plus ardues.

Grâce à des explications claires, le lecteur s’initie à la galénique pour être en mesure de choisir choisir son gel main, son produit douche, sa crème hydratante, les produits destinés à son bébé en toute connaissance de cause. En ce siècle où les informations fusent dans tous les sens, où de nombreux ingrédients sont pointés du doigt à tort, où l’on nous propose des recettes maison, les auteures apportent un véritable éclairage basé sur des études scientifiques. Elles répondent à des questions aussi diverses que : « Les sels d’aluminium : que faut-il en penser ? » ou « Faut-il avoir peur des filtres UV ? » ou « Les recettes maison : que faut-il en penser ? » (spoiler : « que du mal ! » )

Cet ouvrage illustré dresse la liste des cosmétiques recommandés par les auteures. Vous recherchez un déodorant ? Elles vous orientent vers le « déodorant très doux à l’althéa blanc Klorane » ou « le déodorant bio Monoprix » ou encore le « stick dermo-protector de Sanex »

136 pages
16 x 24 cm
14,90 €
ISSN : 78-2-492446-00-9

Editions 1healthmedia, collection bien-être & santé