site-industries-cosmetiques A cover of Industries Cosmétiques magazine
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- advertising -

Scentys unveils its new visual identity

With its new logo and signature, the airborne fragrance expert proclaims its commitment to technological excellence in the service of perfume.

Scentys, the French expert in air fragrance diffusion for twenty years, today unveils its new visual identity: new logo, new colors, new signature and new typography.

" This new graphic identity has been built around the fundamental values of Scentys: respect, excellence and innovation. "explains Pierre Loustric, Chairman of Scentys. " It perfectly reflects our vision: to give perfume the central place it rightfully deserves in our lives. ".

Scentys called on the Paris Heure Locale agency, which was able to respond perfectly to its brief: to express the luxurious side of perfume while highlighting the company's technological expertise.

" Paris Heure Locale's creative team succeeded brilliantly in transcribing our DNA by drawing inspiration from our capsule for the design of this new logo, illustrating our technological excellence. "comments Pierre Loustric. " As for the exclusive typography they've also created for us, with its sober lines, it exudes an elegant, refined atmosphere, perfectly in tune with the sensory worlds we're committed to creating for our customers. ".

Finally, the baseline "Excellence in Fragrance Diffusion" fully reflects the commitment made by Scentys since its creation: to provide its customers with the very best in diffusion technology to ensure excellence in the service of fragrance.

The new Scentys visual identity is now deployed on the company's website, available in French and English.

This development marks a new strategic step for the company, a few months after the opening of its first foreign subsidiary. Last March, Scentys announced the creation of Scentys Inc, its U.S. office, based in New York. Headed by Loïc Remoussenard, this new entity offers innovative solutions and customized service in line with the trends and needs of the American market - a strategic market due to its size, dynamism and the presence of multinational perfume companies.

Last May, Scentys also set up a brand-new Fragrance department, headed by Maxime Philippe-Bonelli, winner of the SFP International Perfumer-Creator Prize in 2021.

This department is responsible for developing home fragrances for its customers; bringing its own fragrance collection to life, ensuring that it evolves with the seasons and trends; working hand-in-hand with its customers to help them adapt their fragrances to Scentys diffusion technology; ensuring, in collaboration with the R&D teams, olfactory evaluation to maintain Scentys' exclusive level of quality at all times; and proposing innovations such as natural 100% fragrances.

Scentys has always strived for excellence in the service of fragrance, by providing the very best in diffusion technology. Our exclusive fragrance diffusion processes are the subject of several technological patents.

Back in 2005, the company developed an exclusive dry diffusion solution by encapsulating a pure perfume concentrate in polymer beads. These small beads are held in a capsule which, when integrated into a diffuser, releases subtle wafts of fragrance. This technology, which meets the most stringent international regulatory requirements, guarantees cold diffusion, with no added solvent or alcohol, and no afterglow. Fragrances diffused using this process are delivered with optimum efficiency, which has convinced major brands such as Diptyque and Jo Malone.

External resources
Website

Sponsored content

site-industries-cosmetiques A vibrant advertisement for Croda Beauty featuring a close-up of orange flowers with a blurred background effect and the text "Croda Beauty, intelligent science to improve life" now includes Phytess.

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques A concentrated individual in a lab coat examining a small jar containing a pink substance, a pioneering cosmetic innovation using natural ingredients in Brittany.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline - the longest in the country.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Scentys dévoile sa nouvelle identité visuelle

Nouveau logo, nouvelle signature, l’expert de la diffusion de parfum dans l’air proclame son engagement : apporter l’excellence technologique au service du parfum.

Scentys, l’expert français de la diffusion de parfum dans l’air depuis vingt ans, dévoile aujourd’hui sa nouvelle identité visuelle : nouveau logo, nouvelles couleurs, nouvelle signature et nouvelle typographie.

« Cette nouvelle identité graphique a été construite autour des valeurs fondamentales de Scentys : respect, excellence, innovation » explique Pierre Loustric, Président de Scentys. « Elle reflète parfaitement notre vision : donner au parfum la place centrale qui lui revient de plein droit dans nos vies ».

Scentys a fait appel à l’agence Paris Heure Locale, qui a su parfaitement répondre à son cahier des charges : exprimer le côté luxueux du parfum tout en valorisant l’expertise technologique de l’entreprise.

« Les créatifs de Paris Heure Locale ont brillamment réussi à retranscrire notre ADN en s’inspirant de notre capsule pour le design de ce nouveau logo, illustrant ainsi notre excellence technologique » commente Pierre Loustric. « Quant à la typographie exclusive qu’ils ont également créée pour nous, tout en sobriété, elle dégage une atmosphère élégante et raffinée, correspondant tout à fait aux univers sensoriels que nous nous engageons à créer pour nos clients ».

Enfin, la baseline « Excellence in Fragrance Diffusion » reflète pleinement l’engagement pris par Scentys depuis sa création : apporter à ses clients le meilleur de la technologie de diffusion pour assurer l’excellence au service du parfum.

La nouvelle identité visuelle Scentys est désormais déployée sur le site web de l’entreprise, disponible en français et en anglais.

Cette évolution constitue une nouvelle étape stratégique pour l’entreprise, quelques mois après l’ouverture de sa première filiale à l’étranger. En mars dernier, en effet, Scentys annonçait la création de Scentys Inc., son bureau américain, basé à New York. Dirigée par Loïc Remoussenard, cette nouvelle entité propose des solutions innovantes et un service sur mesure en phase avec les tendances et besoins du marché américain ; un marché stratégique en raison de sa taille, son dynamisme et de la présence des multinationales de la parfumerie.

Par ailleurs, Scentys s’est doté en mai dernier d’un tout nouveau département Parfum dont la direction a été confiée à Maxime Philippe-Bonelli, Lauréat du Prix International du Parfumeur-Créateur de la SFP en 2021.

Ce département est chargé de développer des parfums d’ambiance pour ses clients ; de faire vivre sa propre collection de parfums en s’assurant de son évolution au gré des saisons ou tendances ; de travailler main dans la main avec ses clients afin de les aider à adapter leurs parfums à la technologie de diffusion Scentys ; d’assurer, en collaboration avec les équipes R&D, l’évaluation olfactive pour maintenir en permanence le niveau de qualité exclusif Scentys ; ou encore de proposer des innovations comme des parfums 100% naturels.

Depuis toujours, Scentys vise l’excellence au service du parfum, en apportant le meilleur de la technologie de diffusion. Ses procédés exclusifs de diffusion de parfum font l’objet de plusieurs brevets technologiques.

La société a notamment développé dès 2005 une solution exclusive de diffusion sèche en emprisonnant un concentré de parfum pur dans des billes polymères. Ces petites billes sont retenues dans une capsule qui, intégrée dans un diffuseur, permet de libérer des sillages subtils. Cette technologie, qui répond aux exigences les plus strictes de la réglementation internationale, garantit une diffusion à froid, sans adjonction de solvant ou d’alcool, et sans rémanence. Les fragrances diffusées via ce procédé sont restituées avec une efficacité optimale, qui a su convaincre de grandes marques telles que Diptyque ou Jo Malone.

Ressources externes
Site internet

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais