11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

Turia: a cosmetics pot for people with a freed mind

Turia is the latest addition to the Q-Line jar family, offered by the international beauty packaging manufacturing and distribution company Quadpack Industries. This is a compact 10ml jar ideal for lip balm, solid fragrances and travel sizes. Versatile, easy to decorate, Turia can be used for just about any type of product.
Quadpack presents Turia within the scope of the Oracle concept. Oracle is one of the product development themes by 2022, grouped together on a roadmap that allows us to determine future trends. Oracle responds to the desire for sensory experiences. The packaging must be tactile and fragrant, it has a deeper meaning. Oracle brings a touch of mystical new-age and takes its inspiration from traditional well-being and care.
To help position the product, Quadpack describes the ideal target for Turia, through one of the eight personalities developed by the Design & Advanced Technologies team: Georgina.
So who is Georgina? In his “own” words: “I love fashion, and dressing to express my moods and my feeling. I really feel liberated, so don't think about forcing something on me! Searching for deeper meanings is second nature, and I love when my makeup and skin products “speak to me”, through unexpected effects and smells. I really love it when a product is as spontaneous as I am, but I can also appreciate things that are simple and unpretentious. My friends and I keep talking about our new finds on social media, Instagram in particular. I share with them everything that represents my way of being. They are my tribe ”.
The Turia pot is aimed at people like Georgina, it meets the expectations and desires of this kind of outgoing and outgoing personality. It fits perfectly with the trend for multi-lip masking and can be part of a set of products to meet different needs during the day, such as moisturizer, exfoliant, color, etc. Manufactured in SAN by Quadpack in its factories in Spain, using the injection molding process, Turia is intended for alcohol-free formulas.
Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Turia: un pot pour cosmétiques destiné aux personnes à l’esprit libéré

Turia est le dernier né de la famille de pots Q-Line, que propose l’entreprise internationale de fabrication et de distribution de packaging de beauté Quadpack Industries. Il s’agit d’un pot compact de 10 ml idéal pour le baume à lèvres, les fragrances solides et les formats voyages. Polyvalent, facile à décorer, Turia peut être utilisé pour à peu près tout type de produit.
Quadpack présente Turia dans le champ du concept Oracle.  Oracle fait partie des thématiques de développements produits d´ici à 2022, regroupées sur une feuille de route qui nous permet de déterminer les futures tendances. Oracle répond au désir d´expériences sensorielles. Le packaging doit être tactile et parfumé, il a une signification plus profonde. Oracle apporte une touche de new-age mystique et prend son inspiration dans le bien-être et les soins traditionnels.
Pour aider à positionner le produit, Quadpack décrit la cible idéale pour Turia, à travers l´une des huit personnalités développées par l´équipe de “Design & Advanced Technologies” : Georgina.
Donc, qui est Georgina ? D’après ses “propres” mots : “J’adore la mode, et m´habiller pour exprimer mes humeurs et mon feeling. Je me sens vraiment libérée, alors, ne pensez pas m´imposer quelque chose ! La recherche de significations plus profondes est une seconde nature, et j’aime quand mon maquillage et mes produits pour la peau “me parlent”, à travers des effets et des odeurs inattendus. Je kiffe vraiment quand un produit est aussi spontané que je le suis, mais je peux aussi apprécier des choses simples et sans prétention. Mes amis et moi parlons sans cesse de nos nouvelles trouvailles sur les réseaux sociaux, Instagram en particulier. Je partage avec eux tout ce qui représente ma façon d´être. Ils sont ma tribu”.
Le pot Turia s’adresse aux personnes comme Georgina, il répond aux attentes et aux désirs de ce genre de personnalité sociable et extravertie. Il s’accorde à la perfection avec la tendance pour le multi-masking pour lèvres et peut faire partie d’un ensemble de produits répondant à différents besoins durant la journée, comme une crème hydratante, un exfoliant, une couleur, etc. Fabriqué en SAN par Quadpack dans ses usines en Espagne, selon le procédé de moulage par injection, Turia est destiné aux formules sans alcool.

X