27.1 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Expanscience appoints Sophie Robert-Velut, Chief Executive Officer of Dermo-Cosmetics, Rheumatology and
Dermatology

Publicity
EXPANSCIENCE- Management - Market Info

As Managing Director of Dermo-Cosmetics, Rheumatology and Dermatology Activities, Sophie Robert-Velut's mission is to define the development strategy of Rheumatology and Dermatology and more generally to imagine the Expanscience health offer for the future. She retains her current responsibilities for defining and implementing the strategy of Expanscience's Dermo-Cosmetics business for the Mustela and Babo Botanicals brands globally.
A graduate of ESCP Europe, Sophie Robert-Velut, 43, has built her career with the L'Oréal group. Since joining Expanscience, Sophie Robert-Velut has successfully led the transformation of the Dermo-Cosmetics business and in particular the Mustela brand. The latter supports families in compliance with the CSR commitments of Expanscience, a B Corp certified company and a company with a mission since 2021.

EXPANSCIENCE2- Management - Market Info

As part of this organization, Konstand Katsianakos, 46, Director of International Subsidiaries of Expanscience, has been appointed Chief Market Officer since May 30, 2022.
Reporting to Sophie Robert-Velut, he is responsible for coordinating the activity of all the markets in which Expanscience is present through 14 subsidiaries and distributors in more than 100 export countries.
" The appointments of Sophie Robert-Velut and Konstand Katsianakos reinforce the transformation of our Dermo-Cosmetics, Rheumatology and Dermatology businesses, and support our France and international development." comments Jean-Paul Berthomé, President of Laboratoires Expanscience.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

3.9 C
Paris
samedi 3 décembre 2022
- publicité -

Expanscience nomme Sophie Robert-Velut, Directrice Générale Activités Dermo-Cosmétique, Rhumatologie et
Dermatologie

EXPANSCIENCE- Management - Info marché

En tant que Directrice Générale Activités Dermo-Cosmetique, Rhumatologie et Dermatologie, Sophie Robert-Velut a notamment pour mission de définir la stratégie de développement de la Rhumatologie et de la Dermatologie et plus généralement d’imaginer l’offre santé Expanscience pour l’avenir. Elle conserve ses responsabilités actuelles de définition et de mise en œuvre de la stratégie de l’activité Dermo-Cosmétique d’Expanscience pour les marques Mustela et Babo Botanicals à l’échelle mondiale.
Diplômée de l’ESCP Europe, Sophie Robert-Velut, 43 ans, a construit sa carrière au sein du groupe L’Oréal. Depuis son arrivée chez Expanscience, Sophie Robert-Velut pilote avec succès la transformation de l’activité Dermo-Cosmétique et notamment de la marque ¡conique Mustela. Cette dernière accompagne les familles dans le respect des engagements RSE d’Expanscience, entreprise certifiée B Corp et société à mission depuis 2021.

EXPANSCIENCE2- Management - Info marché

Dans le cadre de cette organisation, Konstand Katsianakos, 46 ans, Directeur Filiales Internationales d’Expanscience, est nommé Directeur Général des Marchés depuis le 30 mai 2022.
Rattaché à Sophie Robert-Velut, il a la charge de coordonner l’activité de l’ensemble des marchés sur lesquels est présent Expanscience via 14 filiales et des distributeurs dans plus de 100 pays à l’export.
« Les nominations de Sophie Robert-Velut et de Konstand Katsianakos viennent renforcer la transformation de nos activités Dermo-Cosmétique, Rhumatologie et Dermatologie, et soutenir notre développement en France et à l’international. » commente Jean-Paul Berthomé, Président des Laboratoires Expanscience.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !