20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Winners of the 1st Grasse Territorial CSR Expertise Trophies 2022

Publicity

1. Trophée Grasse Expertise "Ecological Transition" (environment, circular economy), highlights companies attentive to the preservation of the environment, the recovery of waste and any other action positively impacting the territory: Azur Fragrances. " Thanks to the Club des Entrepreneurs, we were already embarked in 2005 by the Club des Entrepreneurs to make the first CSR charter alongside other companies in the territory " Alain Joncheray, Azur Fragrances

2. Trophée Grasse Expertise "Influence of the territory" (internationally), highlights the companies that carry high the colors of Grasse Expertise and the territory: Fragonard. " For more than 90 years, we have welcomed thousands of visitors from all over the world who trust us and who leave with a little bit of our history, the history of perfumery, the history of Grasse." Céline Principiano, Fragonard

3. Trophée Grasse Expertise "Enrichment of know-how" (between tradition and modernity), highlights companies that integrate into their DNA, the transmission of know-how, training and continuous innovation with respect for people and the environment: Robertet. " We are proud to have received the CSR Trophy "Enrichment of know-how" by Grasse Expertise combining tradition and modernity! This award is an excellent opportunity to share our best initiatives in terms of transmission of know-how, training and continuous innovation while respecting the protection of man and the environment. Audrey Megier, Robertet

4. Trophée Grasse Expertise "Employees" (CSR actions set up for employees), highlights companies that are attentive to the well-being of their employees at work, that innovate in terms of governance or other, and that have implemented concrete actions: BLH. " This trophy rewards all the actions put in place over the years to create cohesion and sharing within our company." Sophie Gogot, BLH

5. Trophée Grasse Expertise – Jury Prize "Inter-company collective actions", highlights companies that have been at the initiative and/or have participated in collective actions "sector" in particular with other members of Grasse Expertise: Tournaire Equipement. "This trophy rewards our collective action within the natural aromatic ingredients and products sector, thanks to our collaborative platform #WiNatLab, which contributes to the acceleration of innovation development thanks to a network of experts, including Botanicert, which is itself a member of Grasse Expertise." Nicolas Tadpole, Tournaire Equipment

Festive trophy presentation at Villa Fragonard

These trophies were presented on Friday, June 24, 2022 at the Villa Fragonard by Jérôme Viaud, Mayor of Grasse, President of the Pays de Grasse agglomeration community and Vice-President of the Alpes-Maritimes department and charlotte Daeffler, President of the Club des Entrepreneurs du Pays de Grasse, bearer of the Grasse Expertise territorial collective brand.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.5 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Palmarès des 1ers trophées Grasse Expertise RSE Territoriale 2022

Publicité

1. Trophée Grasse Expertise « Transition écologique » (environnement, économie circulaire), met en lumière les entreprises attentives à la préservation de l’environnement, à la valorisation des déchets et toute autre action impactant positivement le territoire : Azur Fragrances. « Merci au Club des Entrepreneurs, on a été embarqués déjà en 2005 par le Club des Entrepreneurs pour faire la première charte de RSE aux côtés d’autres entreprises du territoire » Alain Joncheray, Azur Fragrances

2. Trophée Grasse Expertise « Rayonnement du territoire » (à l’international), met en lumière les entreprises qui portent haut les couleurs de Grasse Expertise et du territoire : Fragonard. « Depuis plus de 90 ans, nous accueillons des milliers de visiteurs du monde entier qui nous font confiance et qui repartent avec un petit bout de notre histoire, de l’histoire de la parfumerie, de l’histoire de Grasse. » Céline Principiano, Fragonard

3. Trophée Grasse Expertise « Enrichissement des savoir-faire » (entre tradition et modernité), met en lumière les entreprises qui intègrent dans leur ADN, la transmission des savoir-faire, la formation et l’innovation continue dans le respect des hommes et de l’environnement : Robertet. « Nous sommes fiers d’avoir reçu le Trophée RSE « Enrichissement des savoir-faire » par Grasse Expertise alliant tradition et modernité ! Ce prix est une excellente occasion de partager nos meilleures initiatives en termes de transmission de savoir-faire, de formation et d’innovation continue dans le respect de la protection de l’homme et de l’environnement. » Audrey Megier, Robertet

4. Trophée Grasse Expertise « Salariés » (Actions RSE mises en place à destination des salariés), met en lumière les entreprises qui sont attentives au bien-être de leurs salariés au travail, qui innovent en termes de gouvernance ou autre, et qui ont mis en place des actions concrètes : BLH. « Ce trophée récompense toutes les actions mis en place depuis des années pour créer de la cohésion et du partage au sein de notre entreprise. » Sophie Gogot, BLH

5. Trophée Grasse Expertise – Prix du Jury « Actions collectives inter-entreprises », met en lumière les entreprises qui ont été à l’initiative et/ou ont participé à des actions collectives « filière » notamment avec d’autres membres de Grasse Expertise : Tournaire Equipement. « Ce trophée récompense notre action collective au sein de la filière des ingrédients et produits aromatiques naturels, grâce à notre plateforme collaborative #WiNatLab, qui contribue à l’accélération du développement d’innovation grâce à un réseau d’experts, dont Botanicert, qui est lui-même membre de Grasse Expertise. » Nicolas Têtard, Tournaire Equipement

Remise des trophées festive à la Villa Fragonard

Ces trophées ont été remis le vendredi 24 juin 2022 à la Villa Fragonard par Jérôme Viaud, Maire de Grasse, Président de la communauté d’agglomération du Pays de Grasse et vice-président du département des Alpes- Maritimes et par Charlotte Daeffler, présidente du Club des Entrepreneurs du Pays de Grasse, porteur de la marque collective territoriale Grasse Expertise.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X