4.3 C
Paris
Tuesday December 6th, 2022
- publicity -

Lip Comfort Oil from Clarins, a must revealed by Texen

Clarins presents a new version of its iconic Lip Comfort Oil range launched in a round pack and featuring eight tinted natural oils promising colour, glossy shine and care in line with the Hybrid Make Up trend.  Texen continues its historic collaboration with the brand, this time in the makeup segment.

For this launch, Clarins wanted to combine the new design of the pack with the technicality required to apply a colored skincare oil. In addition, it chose Texen's 100% European production. The company stood out on these points and took up the challenge of an extremely tight market launch.

Design and precision

For this realization, Texen took care of the production and assembly of the parts: the hood and the fret engraved and metallized gold, the brush holder and the spinner and the bottle which offers a very premium thick bottom and guarantees the protection of the formula by a specific treatment. Its development required particular vigilance, particularly on the spinner. It was a question of adapting to the ergonomics of the applicator chosen by the brand and developing a spin to deposit the right drop of oil in favor of an "optimal application and a voluptuous gesture". This work owes its success to the collaboration between the marketing and development teams of Clarins and Texen, up to conducting the application tests and the adjustment of the spinner in real time.

A decoration to the millimeter

The decoration of the brand is engraved in the mold on the fret and on the top of the hood with a perfect indexing of the patterns and letrines between the two pieces bringing an alignment in favor of the good visibility of the brand. Available in eight standard shades, the Lip Comfort Oil product is tailor-made via a concept of the brand called "Lipgloss Factory". This allows the consumer to create her own shade and order it online. The Lip Comfort Oil range, on the border between skincare and makeup, does not seem to have said its last word.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

11.7 C
Paris
jeudi 29 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Lip Comfort Oil de Clarins, un must révélé par Texen

Publicité

Clarins présente une nouvelle version de sa gamme iconique Lip Comfort Oil lancée dans un pack rond et présentant huit huiles naturelles teintées promettant à la fois couleur, brillance glossy et soin dans la lignée de la tendance Hybrid Make Up.  Texen poursuit là sa collaboration historique avec la marque, cette fois sur le segment maquillage.

Pour ce lancement, Clarins a souhaité allier le nouveau design du pack à la technicité qu’exige l’application d’une huile de soin colorée. De surcroît, elle a choisi la production 100 % européenne de Texen. L’entreprise s’est distinguée sur ces points et a relevé le défi d’une mise sur le marché extrêmement serrée.

Design et précision

Pour cette réalisation, Texen a pris en charge la production et l’assemblage des pièces : le capot et la frette gravés et métallisés or, le porte brosse et l’essoreur et le flacon qui offre un fond épais très premium et garantit la protection de la formule par un traitement spécifique.. Son développement a requis une vigilance toute particulière notamment sur l’essoreur. Il s’agissait de s’adapter à l’ergonomie de l’applicateur choisi par la marque et de mettre au point un essorage permettant de déposer la juste goutte d’huile en faveur d’une « application optimale et d’une gestuelle voluptueuse ». Ce travail doit son succès à la collaboration entre les équipes marketing et de développement de Clarins et de Texen, jusqu’à mener les tests d’application et l’ajustement de l’essoreur en temps réel.

Un décor au millimètre

Le décor de la marque est gravé dans le moule sur la frette et sur le top du capot avec une indexation parfaite des motifs et létrines entre les deux pièces amenant un alignement en faveur de la bonne visibilité de la marque. Décliné en huit teintes standards, le produit Lip Comfort Oil est proposé sur mesure via un concept de la marque baptisé « Lipgloss Factory ». Celui-ci permet à la consommatrice de créer sa propre teinte et de la commander en ligne. La gamme Lip Comfort Oil, à la frontière entre soin et maquillage, ne semble pas avoir dit son dernier mot.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X