27.5 C
Paris
Tuesday August 16th, 2022
- publicity -

Quadpack expands its presence on the American continent

Publicity

Acquired in 2018, East Hill is fully integrated into the Quadpack brand business, as the company strengthens its expansion strategy in the Americas.

Quadpack, an international manufacturer and supplier of beauty packaging, has embarked on an extensive campaign to expand its operations in the Americas. Quadpack has set a target of conquering one percent of the $6 billion cosmetic packaging market by 2025. Preparations include the integration of East Hill Industries into the Quadpack brand, new sales offices in New York, Los Angeles and Miami, and a supply center in Mexico.

"The time has come to expand our reach," said Anthony Le Minoux, Managing Director of Quadpack Americas. Since we strengthened our presence in the U.S. by partnering with East Hill in 2018, we have doubled the size of our business. All the elements are in place: we have a targeted portfolio of in-house products, a network of satellite offices in major U.S. cities, a supply center in Mexico to work with continental partners, and a massively expanded U.S. decoration plant. We are ready to take our business on the American continent to the next level. »

Quadpack's portfolio includes both its own Q-Line range and packaging solutions from its manufacturing partners. Q-Line is a collection of intelligent and modular solutions manufactured in Quadpack's European plants, which are stored locally, assembled and customized in Quadpack's storage and decoration plant in Dallas, Texas. This business model gives Quadpack the flexibility to provide late differentiation, accelerated time to market and a reduced carbon footprint. One third of all orders are produced or assembled locally, in accordance with its practice of providing solutions in the region for the region.

Two years after its last U.S. expansion, Quadpack has innovated in wood packaging, pot manufacturing and sustainable solutions for beauty brands around the world. In addition, Quadpack was one of the first beauty packaging companies to embrace e-commerce in America. Its online store, InStockPack, run from the Dallas office, has successfully served start-ups, independent brands and fillers since its launch in 2019.

The expansion plans will provide local beauty brands with access to Quadpack's packaging expertise and innovations, particularly in the areas of airless, wood and other sustainable solutions such as Sulapac biocomposite packaging. They will also be able to source from InStockPack.

Quadpack is currently exploring local markets to expand its network of manufacturing partners.

Headquartered in Barcelona, Spain, Quadpack Industries operates in its three key territories: Europe, the Americas and the Asia-Pacific region.

photo:
Anthony LeMinoux, General Manager Americas, Chris James, Vice President of Sales, and Chip Clayman, Vice President of Operations.

Publicity
External resources
www.quadpack.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Quadpack étend sa présence sur le continent américain

Acquise en 2018, la société East Hill est pleinement intégrée aux activités de la marque Quadpack, alors que l’entreprise renforce sa stratégie d’expansion sur le continent américain.

Quadpack, fabricant et fournisseur international d’emballages de produits de beauté, a entamé une vaste campagne pour étendre ses activités sur le continent américain. Quadpack s’est fixé pour objectif de conquérir un pour cent du marché de l’emballage cosmétique, qui représente 6 milliards de dollars, d’ici 2025. Les préparatifs comprennent l’intégration d’East Hill Industries dans la marque Quadpack, de nouveaux bureaux de vente à New York, Los Angeles et Miami, et un centre d’approvisionnement au Mexique.

Publicité

« Le moment est venu d’élargir notre portée, a déclaré Anthony Le Minoux, directeur général de Quadpack Amériques. Depuis que nous avons renforcé notre présence aux États-Unis en nous associant à East Hill en 2018, nous avons doublé la taille de notre entreprise. Toutes les éléments sont en place : nous avons un portefeuille ciblé de produits fabriqués en interne, un réseau de bureaux satellites dans les principales villes américaines, un centre d’approvisionnement au Mexique pour travailler avec des partenaires continentaux et une usine de décoration américaine massivement agrandie. Nous sommes prêts à faire passer notre activité sur le continent américain à un niveau supérieur. »

Le portefeuille de Quadpack comprend à la fois sa propre gamme Q-Line et les solutions d’emballage de ses partenaires fabricants. Q-Line est une collection de solutions intelligentes et modulaires fabriquées dans les usines européennes de Quadpack, qui sont stockées localement, assemblées et personnalisées dans l’usine de stockage et de décoration de Quadpack à Dallas, au Texas. Ce modèle commercial donne à Quadpack la souplesse nécessaire pour offrir une différenciation tardive, un délai de mise sur le marché accéléré et une empreinte carbone réduite. Un tiers de toutes les commandes sont produites ou assemblées localement, conformément à sa pratique consistant à fournir des solutions dans la région pour la région.

Deux ans après sa dernière expansion américaine, Quadpack a innové dans le domaine des emballages en bois, de la fabrication de pots et des solutions durables pour les marques de beauté du monde entier. De plus, Quadpack a été l’une des premières entreprises d’emballage de produits de beauté à adopter le commerce électronique en Amérique. Sa boutique en ligne, InStockPack, gérée à partir du bureau de Dallas, a servi avec succès des start-ups, des marques indépendantes et des remplisseurs depuis son lancement en 2019.

Les plans d’expansion permettront aux marques de beauté de la région d’accéder à l’expertise et aux innovations de Quadpack en matière d’emballage, notamment dans les domaines de l’airless, du bois et d’autres solutions durables telles que l’emballage biocomposite Sulapac. Elles pourront également s’approvisionner auprès d’InStockPack.

Quadpack étudie actuellement les marchés locaux en vue d’étendre son réseau de partenaires de fabrication.

Basée à Barcelone, en Espagne, Quadpack Industries opère dans ses trois territoires clés que sont l’Europe, les Amériques et la région Asie-Pacifique.

Photo :
Anthony LeMinoux, directeur général Amériques, Chris James, vice-président des ventes, et Chip Clayman, vice-président des opérations.

En savoir plus : www.quadpack.com
X